CheckOutStore.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

CheckOutStore.com Reviews

06/24/2017
CheckOutStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. CheckOutStore.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 106 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - CheckOutStore.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

CheckOutStore.com Rating

More About CheckOutStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 76%

Neutral

16% 17%

Negative

5% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CheckOutStore.com

Showing 65 - 84 of 106 Reviews
  • Apr 25, 2017
    The cassettes are made well.
  • Apr 25, 2017
    Prices far superior to big boxes!
  • Apr 24, 2017
    love the deals and fast checkout service
  • Apr 24, 2017
    it was very frustrating to have to repeatedly fill in same information five or six times but I got what I ordered
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Check Out Store allows me to continue keeping track of my ever growing media collection.it even allows me to create cover art for my cases.
  • Apr 22, 2017
    no reply at this time.
  • Apr 21, 2017
    Shipping a little steep. I think usps is less expensive. I appreciate availability of products.
  • Apr 10, 2017
    I' VE BEEN MORE THAN SATISFIED WITH THE ORDERING PROCESS AND THE QUALITY OF THE ORDEREDITEM(S)
    Apr 18, 2017
  • Apr 18, 2017
    Looking for a good quality and a good price for our CD's that we make available to our church attendees. Whether they duplicate well will be a deciding factor.
  • Apr 08, 2017
    Apr 17, 2017
    Very happy with product and it came very quickly.
  • Apr 15, 2017
    Connvenient.
  • Apr 15, 2017
    I had a little difficulty with the checkout process as a new customer, but eventually was able to pay with Paypal.
  • Apr 15, 2017
    fine
  • Apr 14, 2017
    ALWAYS HAVE A GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH THESE GUYS. ONLY THE LAST DVD CASES I BOUGHT WERE TERRIBLE CHEAP LOOKING WILL NEVER GET THEM AGAIN
  • Apr 13, 2017
    So far so good; waiting to see how it arrives.
  • Apr 12, 2017
    Checkoutstore.com has the cheapest prices from all other stores..thks
  • Apr 10, 2017
    good products for the price.
  • Mar 31, 2017
    Apr 09, 2017
    Great experience! Very quick delivery.
  • Apr 09, 2017
    Site very easy to use with quality products and good prices
  • Apr 06, 2017
    I have used them before and I am very very happy with them.