ChefsCloset Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

ChefsCloset Reviews

01/16/2018
ChefsCloset Ratings and User Reviews. ChefsCloset is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 87 reviews.

ChefsCloset Rating

More About ChefsCloset

Overall Satisfaction:

8.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

76% 78%

Neutral

16% 18%

Negative

8% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ChefsCloset

Showing 21 - 40 of 87 Reviews
  • Dec 11, 2017
    Good selection and decent prices. A bit too much to do at checkout but next time should be better now that I'm registered.
    Dec 20, 2017
  • Dec 20, 2017
    Awesome service last year and my wife loved the personalized gift so I'm trying a similar tactic this year!
  • Dec 19, 2017
    The sale price was quoted at one price and when I got ready to check out the prices change Kinda sorta disgusting
  • Dec 06, 2017
    Your survey is very long and very invasive.
    Dec 18, 2017
  • Dec 16, 2017
    Great website! Lots of options for my fiance's restaurant!
  • Dec 15, 2017
    😍
  • Dec 04, 2017
    Love this site
    Dec 15, 2017
    Your awesome
  • Dec 14, 2017
    They appear to be very customer friendly
  • Nov 25, 2017
    Great selection great prices very pleased
    Dec 13, 2017
  • Dec 11, 2017
    Great prices and nice array of products. Would have been nice to have been able to edit embroidery after items were added to shopping cart.
  • Dec 10, 2017
    Nice site with a lot of variety.
  • Dec 10, 2017
    I liked the information that was provided
  • Dec 09, 2017
    I am a head cook at an oilfield camp. It is very important that I look professional, thanks to your product I do. This is the second time ordering from you. Your pants look nice and they last.
  • Dec 08, 2017
    I was disappointed in the range of colors available for the bib aprons (black and white were it!); and I would have benefited from a program that showed the apron colors on the modeled apron, rather than just in a separate "patch." Otherwise the site was clear and easy to use. Thanks! Also please do not include my name/address on any publicity materials--I get enough catalogues; and don't include me on any email promotions. Thanks for your great service.
  • Nov 20, 2017
    Thanks for helping me do my Christmas shopping
    Dec 08, 2017
    The customer service staff were very helpful and made extra effort to get a custom order correct. Will look to do business with them again.
  • Dec 07, 2017
    I really like shopping from chef closet
  • Dec 07, 2017
    Nice website. Found what my husband was looking for quickly
  • Dec 07, 2017
    would like to find coupons for products listed on your site.
  • Nov 26, 2017
    I wanted an apron plain for Thanksgiving, but I did not find any anywhere I liked. Glad I fpund your website so I can order my own next year.
    Dec 07, 2017
  • Dec 06, 2017
    need more pics of the different colors and more info on product