Chesterton Manor Reviews

01/30/2015
Chesterton Manor Ratings and User Reviews. Chesterton Manor is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 71 reviews. Last rated on 01/30/2015.

Chesterton Manor Rating

More About Chesterton Manor

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 85%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

10% 15%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Chesterton Manor

Showing 1 - 20 of 71 Reviews
  • Jan 30, 2015
    I HAVE ORDERED BOYD'S ITEMS FROM CHESTERTON MANOR THROUGH AMAZON, SEVERAL TIMES OVER THE LAST 5 YEARS.
  • Jan 25, 2015
    Positive experience in every regard, many thanks.
  • Jan 19, 2015
    great site, can hardly wait for my order to arrive
  • Jan 16, 2015
    My mom is 82 years old and has been collecting the 56 Dickenson houses for years her shelf fell off the wall and luckily only 2 out of the set got broke she was heart broken she loves her houses keeps them up all year round so I was so happy when I was able to find these 2 retired houses for her thanks
  • Jan 16, 2015
    I'm purchasing sno babys for twin grand daughters for their birthday and the selection was wonderful, good experience
    Jan 26, 2015
  • Jan 14, 2015
    I have been looking for this bear and with the shipping charge this item was reasonably priced-- --out of all the sites I have been to the shipping charge and item price is why I purchased it here!!------Lorelei
    Jan 24, 2015
    I found this item at 2 other sites and the Shipping Charges were outrageous! Chesterton Manor has FAIR SHIPPING CHARGES this was the selling point!!------ ------------Lorri
  • Jan 10, 2015
    I placed an order from amazon, some of which were coming from chesterton manor. The others were more expensive so i cancelled them and ordered them from you
  • Jan 9, 2015
    I looked all over the web and Chesterton Manor offered the best shipping rate on this product. The price was great, the site was well-organized and professional. I was able to find what I was looking for very easily. I will absolutely be back to buy more products from Chesterton Manor.
  • Jan 9, 2015
    They had the retired replacement bulbs we needed for a Dept 56 piece.
    Jan 19, 2015
  • Jan 9, 2015
    Jan 24, 2015
    The product had a defect. I am waiting on a return label to arrive.
  • Jan 8, 2015
    Had exactly what I was looking for
    Jan 25, 2015
    I had been looking for the Patience Brewster mini ornaments and was very pleased with the selection
  • Jan 6, 2015
    Jan 16, 2015
    I thought they were suppose to be miniature krinkles
  • Jan 5, 2015
    Perfect site, excellent service
  • Jan 2, 2015
    I have ordered several times from Chesterton Manor and have been extremely satgisfied!
  • Dec 26, 2014
    Jan 12, 2015
    I like the items however I did not receive an item that was bought, in other words I ordered two but received only one.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Jan 5, 2015
    Easy transaction. Shipping and handling costs are always high when shipping to Canada.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Jan 7, 2015
    While I received the Boyd Bears I ordered in time for Christmas. They looked as if they had been packaged in plastic for sometime. Plus one of the Bears came damaged (the material the wings were made of was torn). Since this was a Christmas gift I did not have time to return it nor does my daughter want me to return it now that she has received it.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Have been successfully ordering from them for many years. Have always been highly satisfied.
    Jan 3, 2015
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Surprised to find 'retired' items in stock & acceptibly price. Large selection.
    Dec 28, 2014
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Chesterton Manor had the retired house I was searching for all day. How I came to your site, I am not sure. But you had it - and at the right price. I am without a doubt going to write down your site, so that I can access it again when I need to. Many thanks for making my sister's gift come true.
    Jan 4, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide