Chesterton Manor Reviews

07/31/2015
Chesterton Manor Ratings and User Reviews. Chesterton Manor is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 12 reviews. Last rated on 07/28/2015.

Chesterton Manor Rating

More About Chesterton Manor

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

9% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Chesterton Manor

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Merchandise is ALWAYS as described and delivered is an expeditious way.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    I wish i live closer and i could visit the store in person.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    I love to look at the pieces from over the years and still be able to get them.
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Everything was what I wanted except for one piece, and it was out of stock.
    Jul 16, 2015
  • Jun 17, 2015
    This was a very smooth and pleasant transaction. Thank you.
    Jun 25, 2015
    Speedy delivery, great price, just what I wanted in the purchase. Really nice collectible of the Art Institute of Chicago--great idea to make this item. Looks great on a shelf in my office.
  • Jun 9, 2015
    It would be nice to be able to access a list of older Jim Shore figurines so that one could check to see if acquisition can be made for them through ordering.
  • Jun 4, 2015
    Jun 14, 2015
    Order the product on June 4 as of June 9 I have not received it called the company they refund the money did not notify me by phone or email that they did not have the product they said that they did not have the product but it was showing online that they did
  • May 5, 2015
    over all I was happy except for the checkout It was slow and the state line kept changing to Alabama even though I kept hitting Minnesota.. It could have gone smoother than it did . We will see next time,
    May 13, 2015
    I was very happy with my purchase and how fast it arrived and not broken. Will be ordering inthe future if they have what iwant. Good job'
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Great customer service!
    May 19, 2015
  • Apr 22, 2015
    I get what I want when I need it.
    May 4, 2015
    I LOVE BROWSING AT CHESTERTON MANOR THEY HAVE A LOT OF PRODUCTS
Show
Hide
Hide