Chinese Herbs Direct Reviews

07/05/2015
Chinese Herbs Direct Ratings and User Reviews. Chinese Herbs Direct is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 140 reviews. Last rated on 07/05/2015.

Chinese Herbs Direct Rating

More About Chinese Herbs Direct

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 70%

Neutral

6% 13%

Negative

4% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Chinese Herbs Direct

Showing 1 - 20 of 140 Reviews
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Have always been very pleased with them, have been ordering approximately every 3-4 months for several years.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    they have the products i needed at a fair price
  • Jul 3, 2015
    In would love to see you start carrying accupuncture, moxabustuin and cupping / TCM non-perishable supplies, and more single herbs. Love your store, best source for Chinese herbs and medicinals anywhere!
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Hope to order again in the near future
  • Jul 2, 2015
    acupuncture/herbalist graduate student. great website.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Excellent products, and offers.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Some products seem to really help me immediately, others do not seem to be needed.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Discount code should appear automatically w order.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Always a ver good product.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    First time buyer and dont have enough information to comment. Will know better after receipt of products
  • Jun 27, 2015
    affordable chinese herb not available on amazon and the price is lower than what my oncology vet charges
  • Jun 27, 2015
    MY EXPOERNCE IS THEY ALWAYS WORK
  • Jun 26, 2015
    been taking for a couple of years like it
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Hope the tea will hep,so many people are waiting for good result to process them order.THANKS
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Have always served me well.
  • Jun 25, 2015
    So far so good. We will have to see how effective the product is.
    Jul 5, 2015
  • Jun 18, 2015
    I have been prescribed stomach formula by chinese doctor in USA when visiting your country. It is very effective for me.
    Jun 29, 2015
  • Jun 17, 2015
    great company
    Jul 1, 2015
    Ordered on a Wednesday order didn't process till 4 days later and from time of ordering it took 6DAYS to finally ship. Then it said two day priority mail but took 3 and last but not least the track leveling never was . Updated until day of delivery..bogus service! I complained and got a, pc comment like oh sorry.
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Good experience-easy and quick
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Thank you so much for your easy ordering website... Is it possible that the chinese items have a translation drop down box explaining what it is and good for?
    Jul 1, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide