Chinese Herbs Direct Reviews

02/11/2016
Chinese Herbs Direct Ratings and User Reviews. Chinese Herbs Direct is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 165 reviews. Last rated on 02/10/2016.

Chinese Herbs Direct Rating

More About Chinese Herbs Direct

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 89%

Neutral

2% 4%

Negative

3% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Chinese Herbs Direct

Showing 1 - 20 of 165 Reviews
  • Feb 10, 2016
    seems like a great location to purchase mugwort and more
  • Feb 10, 2016
    Just first try... I always had great expectances about Chinese medecine. Let us see if this one works...
  • Feb 9, 2016
    easy to change quantity in cart, thanks.
  • Feb 8, 2016
    Very pleased with services and products
  • Feb 6, 2016
    Only place that carries the products I need and ships in a timely fashion at great prices! Only had one experience with a backorder, but other recommendations were available and so I'm trying a new brand...
  • Feb 6, 2016
    Have to wait and see the product and how my animals respond to it.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    I had a good experience overall. Nice website. A few items I wanted were out of stock...Other than that, I found this to be a pleasant experience. I look forward to evaluating the quality of the products.
  • Feb 4, 2016
    I've used Chinese herbs for about 20 years. I started purchasing in local health stores in Florida, but have not found them locally since moving to Greenville, SC. I am very glad I can shop online with Chinese Herbs Direct.
  • Feb 4, 2016
    no comment yet toearly to give one
  • Feb 4, 2016
    Feb 10, 2016
    We used the YB1000 that we purchased at the animal hospital and saw results by the second day. Un fortunately our dog passed away before the order arrived. we contacted customer service by e mail and were very kind to allow us to return the order. Thank you so much R Glacken
  • Feb 2, 2016
    I was very relieved to find your site. I had been looking for some herbs and had trouble finding them and had trouble with other herbal websites when I did find them. Your site had just what I needed and was hassle free. Thank you!
  • Feb 2, 2016
    Happy to find your web site.
  • Feb 2, 2016
    I use Chinese Herbs Direct because they will post stuff to me.
  • Jan 31, 2016
    great company, makes me proud to be in the natural business
    Feb 9, 2016
  • Jan 28, 2016
    Feb 4, 2016
    Daughter likes your service..Wanted me to try this.. Thank you.
  • Jan 27, 2016
    won't know until get product and use it. pricing a little high
    Feb 7, 2016
    very disappointed in service
  • Jan 26, 2016
    Feb 4, 2016
    I believe these herbs are of the highest quality.
  • Jan 25, 2016
    First Time order. Will wait for shipment before making further comments.
    Feb 3, 2016
  • Jan 18, 2016
    It is my first time using Chinese Herbs website.
    Feb 6, 2016
  • Jan 18, 2016
    Feb 5, 2016
    I am completely satisfied with my purchase and with the service executed by Chinese Herbs Direct. I would not use any other source to access that products that I purchase from them.
Show
Hide
Hide