Christianbook.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Christianbook.com Reviews

02/19/2017
Christianbook.com Ratings and User Reviews. Christianbook.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 29745 reviews. Last rated on 02/18/2017.
Circle of Excellence - Christianbook.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

16 years

Christianbook.com Rating

More About Christianbook.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Christianbook.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 29745 Reviews
  • Feb 18, 2017
    This is my go-to site when ordering homeschool material.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Great selection, easy checkout
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Good supply to choose from
  • Feb 18, 2017
    I love that on most of the books I can read a sample of the book. It helps me choose the book that most meets my needs or that I will most enjoy. Love your prices and books are always delivered within time frame indicated.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    I have ordered several books, etc. from your catalogs over the years but this is my first online order and it was a pleasant experience.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Before I went to all the trouble of loading my cart, I wish I'd have known there were only two such items in stock.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Great deals/Great service.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    I teach Sunday School and found your products to have an array to choose from that are age-appropriate.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    A good company
  • Feb 05, 2017
    Feb 18, 2017
    I was happy to find this product at a price comparable to Amazon and other popular online stores.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    wide choices!
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Great service and products with great prices. I always shop at Christianbooks.com! I recommend them to everyone!
  • Feb 18, 2017
    I have enjoyed ordering and receiving books and other items from Christianbook.com for years.
  • Feb 07, 2017
    have some great products for seasonal gifts items
    Feb 18, 2017
    Looking for. A new extra Bible study for teacher
  • Feb 18, 2017
    I loved the easiness of shopping with you.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    awesome prices, delivery, and service
  • Feb 06, 2017
    Best book storealways right/correcton timethey enrich my life and bring me fulfillment and entertainment.
    Feb 18, 2017
  • Feb 18, 2017
    exelent
  • Feb 03, 2017
    This is my first order. It was easy. But nothing usually works well for me. What do I do if the book is messed up, or something is wrong with it?
    Feb 18, 2017
  • Feb 18, 2017
    The book was much less expensive than on Amazon for the same item. Will come here first to check prices and availability for future purchases.