Christmas Treasures Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Christmas Treasures Reviews

02/18/2017
Christmas Treasures Ratings and User Reviews. Christmas Treasures is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 234 reviews.

Christmas Treasures Rating

More About Christmas Treasures

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Christmas Treasures

Showing 221 - 234 of 234 Reviews
  • Nov 02, 2016
    Nov 25, 2016
    I live the Christmas cards I bought!
  • Nov 09, 2016
    Love this site. Very easy to order
    Nov 25, 2016
  • Nov 24, 2016
    I am happy you carry the pipka ornaments and musical globes
  • Nov 01, 2016
    Glad to find a place to buy Possible Dreams.
    Nov 24, 2016
  • Sep 12, 2016
    Nov 23, 2016
    Because of the size of my order I had to wait for the full order to be sent to Christmas Treasures, there was a mix up and the order was never sent. After I did not receive the order I called and talked to Mark, he helped me make changes to my order and then pulled the order. I did not expect to receive the order for a week, but received it the next day. Those small things are what makes a company great. Thank You.
  • Nov 23, 2016
    Received items super fast.
  • Nov 23, 2016
    always order from here for Christmas and am very satisfied
  • Nov 23, 2016
    Have searched for my favorite Christmas tree lights everywhere! Mine don't work anymore. Found them here, So happy! They are a must for my tree!
  • Nov 22, 2016
    I have ordered Christmas ornaments from your company for several years now. I've never had any problems of any kind with your service.
  • Nov 22, 2016
    Great company!
  • Nov 10, 2016
    A good variety of Old World Christmas ornaments, my favorite. Found one I haven't seen anywhere else. Wish it was a little easier to navigate the website.
    Nov 22, 2016
    Always happy with Ild World Christmas ornaments
  • Nov 21, 2016
    A very large selection of very special merchandise. One-stop shopping for exceptional collectibles!
  • Nov 21, 2016
    Each year I get one nutcracker for my wife. Most of the time, Christmas Treasures is my source. The quality and price have been good, and the customer service is great.
  • Nov 09, 2016
    Nov 21, 2016
    I was surprised I was charged for.shipping when the website said.it would be free.with purchase over 99. Mine was 119