CJ Pony Parts Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

CJ Pony Parts Reviews

02/19/2017
CJ Pony Parts Ratings and User Reviews. CJ Pony Parts is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 1942 reviews. Last rated on 02/18/2017.
Circle of Excellence - CJ Pony Parts

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

CJ Pony Parts Rating

More About CJ Pony Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CJ Pony Parts

Showing 1 - 20 of 1942 Reviews
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Great experience, excellent pricing, easy to use website
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Mobile site could be better. Drop downs make narrowing search take a while
  • Feb 18, 2017
    I am very pleased to see the variety of parts and whether it be interior design, exterior, or general auto parts. I've been satisfied with every order received and CJ Pony Parts is the first place i look when i'm looking for some new parts. Cheers'
  • Feb 18, 2017
    More women's apparel
  • Feb 11, 2017
    Feb 18, 2017
    Very happy, CJPony Parts Shipped my Items in a Jiffy Thank you.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    GOOD SELECTION EASY ORDERING
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Love this sight, lots of parts that I can't find anywhere else.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Quick and easy to shop at CJs I will order more parts from you guys.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    i own a 1966 comet but a lot of part's from the mustangs are the same so i buy them for CJ, free shipping, no hassles, good parts
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Should design a membership where 2 day shipping is free instead of paying high shipping rates. And more variety for focus st parts would be a plus, also. But other than that, I love this site.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Always had good parts from them thanks.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Always used American muscle, found cj was was actually a bit better built and organized.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Great overall experience!
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Love it! Thank you!
    Feb 18, 2017
  • Feb 18, 2017
    N/a
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Feb 18, 2017
    Great price
  • Feb 07, 2017
    I am trying to fix up my 04 mustang gt.
    Feb 18, 2017
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Purchases that I have made have been handed over in a short time, in good condition and of good quality.highly recommended
  • Feb 18, 2017
    CJ Pony is a simple and fast site to use for any automotive need.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Thanks for my order I am happy with your site. Send me a cj pony sticker with my purchase(for my beer fridge)