CJ Pony Parts Reviews

03/25/2015
CJ Pony Parts Ratings and User Reviews. CJ Pony Parts is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 464 reviews.

CJ Pony Parts Rating

More About CJ Pony Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 97%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CJ Pony Parts

Showing 221 - 240 of 464 Reviews
  • Feb 18, 2015
    I'll be back to order more parts. I called to get some help with an order and the guy i talked with was really helpful. You guys are great.
  • Feb 18, 2015
    Always good for me,good prices and no shipping charge and always comes quickly
  • Feb 18, 2015
    So far a great new site for me!
  • Feb 18, 2015
    a pleasure to deal with. effective on line store
  • Feb 17, 2015
    Would be nice to get a notification of price increases when you have something in your wish list. I had a few items in my wish list I was saving for, and then I logged in to find the prices went up on the items.
  • Feb 17, 2015
    It will be good if some parts of cars that does not are from the year you own but mach, maybe this could be informed as an option.
  • Feb 17, 2015
    i´m very happy shopping in cj pony parts.
  • Feb 16, 2015
    I look forward to doing more business with them soon
  • Feb 16, 2015
    It was not clear how to apply my rewards points at checkout .. There is not field or default deduction to apply them so I don't know if they will be applied before they expire
  • Feb 16, 2015
    we enjoy looking through your vast list of parts and buying bits and bobs to slowly restore our 347 powered 66 coupe over here in England ,you have always been quick and reliable in supplying our parts and will continue to use you in the future,kind regards
  • Feb 15, 2015
    I have had good service, and when items were back ordered I was notified and kept in the "loop" which I like. I realize some problems just happen and I appreciate being informed of the situation. I think that of all the venders I use CJ Pony has the best customer service, keep up the good work.
  • Feb 15, 2015
    Love this website will buy from here more often.
  • Feb 15, 2015
    Other vendors have items for my car that your store doesn't sell. Personnel are very helpful and polite.
  • Feb 11, 2015
    I have order over 2500.00 in the last year. So far I have been pleased with everything. Timely shipping, phone calls on back order items. Most company will not do this little service which makes me that my order is important to you as a customer. Thank You. Johnny Dabney
    Feb 16, 2015
    Been well satisfied with all purchases. Good packing, timely shipping, even contact on back orders when they are expected to arrive. As stated at first well pleased. Johnny
  • Feb 8, 2015
    So far so good- got alot more to buy
    Feb 16, 2015
    Always get what i want at good prices and most always in stock-Will do alot more
  • Feb 8, 2015
    Feb 16, 2015
    one of the part# I ordered from the catalog was not in the computer.
  • Feb 7, 2015
    Great buying experience!
    Feb 17, 2015
  • Feb 2, 2015
    Can't say enough! Online orders are quick and free to ship. The questions I do have, are answered by knowledgeable staff. And you have the part I want. Perfect!
    Feb 17, 2015
    Been waiting over a month for my spoiler. Been told it will be in next week......every week. Also door hinge washer was on back order for a couple weeks told the same thing as the spoiler It finally showed. If it's out of stock you should say that on tor site, and not cheat us in to waiting on your vendors. This being said your customer service is great , delivery/ shipping is good and love the site.
  • Feb 1, 2015
    Feb 16, 2015
    Very happy with my purchase
Show
Hide
Hide