CJ Pony Parts Reviews

12/05/2016
CJ Pony Parts Ratings and User Reviews. CJ Pony Parts is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 1351 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - CJ Pony Parts

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

CJ Pony Parts Rating

More About CJ Pony Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CJ Pony Parts

Showing 241 - 260 of 1351 Reviews
  • Nov 26, 2016
    CJ Pony Parts is a great resource for my 86 mustang I recently purchased, I am sure I'll be making several purchases
  • Nov 26, 2016
    This is my first Mustang restoration. CJ Pony Parts literally carries everything I need.
  • Nov 26, 2016
    Your Website is one of the easiest/best sites I've used t find parts. I'll continue to use CJ until I get this pony restored.
  • Nov 26, 2016
    its a great place to buy items and am so happy with my purchases and I will sure come back whenever I need something :D .
  • Nov 26, 2016
    Great prices on parts amazed at the price of the strut tower brace I ordered way better price then American muscle price they had the same strut tower brace for 100$ more Thank you cjponyparts will shop here again definitely
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Just bought my first mustang yesterday and it's great to find an online shop to easily get any parts I may need so easily. Thanks guys!!
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Before confirming payment option a total amount converted to Australian dollars would be great. Thank you :)
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Great service, fast shipment
  • Nov 25, 2016
    My Wife got me a 65 mustang in 2004 while serving in The Army in Afghanistan my last kid just graduated high school and i finally gradúated college. So now i have time and a little disability money to put into my stang. I was refered to CJPoney From a Few followers. Great Prices & quality parts Iam now an honorable customer.
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Everything was great.... no problems.
  • Nov 25, 2016
    I always check CJ Pony first when I order Mustang parts
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Thanks a loton If possible I would like to share a business with CJ Poney in Dubai - UAE Best regards
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Well pleased with the service of past orders and ease of ordering
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Friendly and easy to use.
  • Nov 25, 2016
    I've always enjoy shopping at CJ Pony Parts. I especially like the 30% off sales. Most important, I've never been disappointed in the parts I've purchased.
  • Nov 15, 2016
    Nov 26, 2016
    CJ PONY PARTS. has become my go to place for any Mustang related parts . I don't have a big restoration shop or anything . but do enjoy getting them old ponies back in action.(done a 72 Mach 1 everything I needed I got from CJs hood, fenders, patch panels, interior, stripe kit etc. turned out great) same with 73 convertible . I recently ordered a floor pan for my 68 coupe . I figured 3-4 days for delivery. Got it the next day (like I say I don't have a big shop but CJs treats Everyone as if they do . the small orders are just as important as the large ones
  • Nov 12, 2016
    Very satisfied with prices. Would definitely purchase again.
    Nov 25, 2016
    Very satisfied with products and service.
  • Nov 4, 2016
    I really find the videos helpful thanks so much
    Nov 26, 2016
    my carpet was back ordered had to wait 2 weeks but it was worth it.... THANKS
  • Nov 3, 2016
    The first order promised to provide tracking and it turns out it is direct shipped from manufacturer. They didn't follow up and I'm still waiting for info 1 plus weeks later
    Nov 26, 2016
    It was not apparent the item was being supplied from a 3rd party supplier and would be back ordered. I was charged for it immediately and then had to push for information on my order instead of being made aware it was back ordered and to be shipped direct. I should not have had to chase the company to find out what was the hold up they as the go between should have been on top of my order and communicated the hold up since they took the payment.