CJ Pony Parts Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

CJ Pony Parts Reviews

05/29/2017
CJ Pony Parts Ratings and User Reviews. CJ Pony Parts is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 1969 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - CJ Pony Parts

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

CJ Pony Parts Rating

More About CJ Pony Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 84%

Neutral

13% 13%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CJ Pony Parts

Showing 271 - 290 of 1969 Reviews
  • May 12, 2017
    May 20, 2017
    Outstanding!
  • May 11, 2017
    service representative answer questions and concerns.
    May 20, 2017
  • Mar 08, 2017
    So far so good. Happy. Hope shipping is fast enough.
    May 19, 2017
  • May 19, 2017
    Create site, with amazing prices if youre wanting to rebuild! This is my first rebuilt on a 65 mustang look forward to more purchuses on the rebuild!
  • May 19, 2017
    Great so far!
  • May 19, 2017
    Great place to get the parts I need
  • May 19, 2017
    tnks
  • May 19, 2017
    Great company.
  • May 19, 2017
    I have purchased many products from CJ Pony and have never had a problem with anything. Employees are very friendly and helpful. I have and will continue to recommend CJ Pony to family and friends.
  • May 19, 2017
    Would be able to comment better after receiving my order.
  • May 08, 2017
    They need to put what currency is in it!
    May 19, 2017
    PUT YOUR PRICES IN CAD YOU THEIFS
  • May 19, 2017
    Would like to hit send to shopping cart on first screen instead of having to open item then sending to cart
  • May 19, 2017
    fair pricing - nice phone courtesy - quality products
  • May 19, 2017
    Great vendor. Will continue to do business with them
  • May 19, 2017
    Purchased a MBRP exhaust for my 15 mustang gt what a great sound, your videos helped alot with my choice and installation
  • May 19, 2017
    I have been waiting for a return label to send back 2 items that I accidentally bought with a different order. Overall, I love that I gt fast shipping, living in Nj, and I could even go there and check out their store. Nice selection, cool videos on YouTube. Need to run more "flash" sales. This hobby is expensive
  • May 19, 2017
    KC lights are the best and most other products I have got are of high quality. ease of ordering, nice web site simple to the point.
  • May 19, 2017
    Have just what I need,not too expensive genuine parts
  • May 18, 2017
    I really like this place for my ford parts they are hard to find
  • May 06, 2017
    I couldn't find any military discount on cj pony parts web page. The 5% discount that I had was from retailmenot.com.
    May 18, 2017