Classic Shapewear Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Classic Shapewear Reviews

05/26/2017
Classic Shapewear Ratings and User Reviews. Classic Shapewear is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 165 reviews.

Classic Shapewear Rating

More About Classic Shapewear

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

70% 72%

Neutral

21% 17%

Negative

9% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Classic Shapewear

Showing 121 - 140 of 165 Reviews
  • Mar 17, 2017
    Great
  • Mar 17, 2017
    Fanatic service.
  • Feb 23, 2017
    I'm very impressed with the styles and selection of colorful bras that you have. Will definitely order again.
    Mar 17, 2017
    I'm very pleased with the products and services.
  • Mar 06, 2017
    Mar 17, 2017
    I like the shareware however it's too small the sizing is wayyy off other than that everything else was great
  • Feb 27, 2017
    Mar 16, 2017
    I always come back and plan to again
  • Feb 26, 2017
    So excited to have found this online shop that delivers to Australia.
    Mar 16, 2017
  • Feb 23, 2017
    I hope the bras are as comfortable and stylish as they look on the site.
    Mar 16, 2017
  • Mar 15, 2017
    purchased 3 pairs of the same pants at a boutique in Winchester, wash beautifully and never lose their shape.
  • Mar 14, 2017
    Great variety, good quality
  • Mar 14, 2017
    The last time that I ordered this product (2 pr.) I ordered a small. I'm a fairly small woman (I wear a size 6 or 8) and the small runs very small so this time I ordered a medium. You might want to advise shoppers that it runs small. Also, one of the pair had a small tear next to the seam but I didn't bother returning it. A high-waisted thong is very hard to find so I'm delighted that you carry this line. One of my clients orders these and told me about them.
  • Feb 28, 2017
    Mar 13, 2017
    The strapless bra has no support. Very bad quality merchandise and the picture is deceptive
  • Mar 13, 2017
    Amazing options love the prices!
  • Mar 02, 2017
    Mar 13, 2017
    I haven't tried it on yet, but so far I like it
  • Mar 12, 2017
    Looking forward to trying my first purchase from you, Hopefully this is the shape wear I have been searching for. Thanks for having it in Black also this color is hard to find in my size sometimes.
  • Mar 12, 2017
    very nice and easy to use
  • Feb 28, 2017
    Mar 11, 2017
    This is the third time I have purchased this type of Shapewear. The last one was made slightly smaller and shorter in the stride so it wasn't as comfortable. This last one was perfect and comfortable to wear all day.
  • Feb 28, 2017
    Mar 11, 2017
    Love the bra, but it runs small
  • Feb 26, 2017
    Mar 10, 2017
    I have been wearing Carnival with as long as I can remember.
  • Mar 10, 2017
    First experience at classic shapewear was purchasing a full body maternity shaper. Absolutely comfortable and it smoothed me out so perfectly! I was so satisfied. I hope I picked the proper shape wear for this tight dress i own. I believe this purchase will be just as great ! Thanks Classic Shapewear
  • Feb 26, 2017
    Best store easy to shop.
    Mar 09, 2017