ClickInks.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

ClickInks.com Reviews

08/23/2017
ClickInks.com Ratings and User Reviews. ClickInks.com is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 273 reviews.

ClickInks.com Rating

More About ClickInks.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

73% 75%

Neutral

20% 16%

Negative

7% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ClickInks.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 273 Reviews
  • Aug 01, 2017
    first time, not much interest in remanufactured ink sometime copy quality is not the best. best quality ink is the original package. promo does't apply here
    Aug 10, 2017
    I am not satified with the way Groupon and Clinkink promote products. I can't understand the promo offers and why you are charged for the promo offer. the promo offer was 50% off the $15.00 Clinkink advertised for $40.00 of ink. Why was $7.50 taken from my acct. I had not even purchased ink as yet. Is there a membership charge when you use the products from the different promos? I can purchase ink from Office Depot cheaper and the is no shipping charge and you get next day shipping if ordered before a certain time. Will not be using Clickinks in the future.Too much of a hassel.
  • Jul 27, 2017
    Aug 10, 2017
    Clickinks is amazing, However the shipping process was overwhelming! which is not Clickinks fault.But I would recommend getting the shipping company's in order, for which was a bit overwhelming!But other than the shipping process I'm very pleased with my product and will order from Clinkinks again
  • Aug 01, 2017
    Service is good- the products work as well as original canon products and the price is 1/2 or less then original
    Aug 10, 2017
    Service was great! fast delivery, great product ease of locating and ordering
  • Aug 10, 2017
    I did not like that it doubled my order. I caught in time but should not have done it. Staples will ship free next day delivery
  • Aug 04, 2017
    I really hope this company ives up to their name, because I've tried other ink cartridges and the printer couldn't detect them.
    Aug 10, 2017
  • Aug 09, 2017
    I have not purchased from Clicklinks before but I'm satisfied with my purchase.
  • Aug 09, 2017
    Some cartridge refills do not work because HP does not recognize the replacement as theirs.
  • Aug 09, 2017
    sent me to past order page but did not want just black ink, needed color ink so I got out and click on order anyway got the inks I wanted at this time. Thank you
  • Aug 09, 2017
    Highly satisfied customer.
  • Aug 09, 2017
    Haven't ordered for awhile; hopefully these will work. Will have to let you know after I receive and use them. In the past I have been very satisfied with Clickinks.
  • Aug 02, 2017
    could not get thru either by phone or chat, so decided to do this on my own
    Aug 09, 2017
  • Aug 09, 2017
    Cheaper than my local Office Max and Amazon, even with the Shipping cost to Puerto Rico included
  • Aug 01, 2017
    Aug 08, 2017
    Can't rate this since my printer isn't working at the moment and have not installed your ink products
  • Aug 08, 2017
    This is the first time I have used this site. If all goes well I will buy more items.
  • Aug 01, 2017
    Aug 08, 2017
    i have ordered in the past and will in the future
  • Aug 08, 2017
    very simple sight to navigate and great prices. hoping the quality of product is not reflected in the price
  • Aug 08, 2017
    Great to find a sourced for printer ink that is reasonable
  • Jul 30, 2017
    Aug 08, 2017
    No comments.
  • Aug 08, 2017
    Ease of use and quick checkout. Never had any issues with toners or inkjets that I have ordered.
  • Aug 08, 2017
    I nearly stopped doing business with Clickinks because of a batch of bad ink cartridges I received, but that has been corrected, and I have been satisfied.