ClickInks.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

ClickInks.com Reviews

02/24/2018
ClickInks.com Ratings and User Reviews. ClickInks.com is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 459 reviews.

ClickInks.com Rating

More About ClickInks.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

77% 76%

Neutral

16% 16%

Negative

7% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for ClickInks.com

Showing 81 - 100 of 459 Reviews
  • Feb 19, 2018
    Found what I needed, quick check out, reasonable prices.
  • Feb 19, 2018
    It was quick, easy, and good price.
  • Feb 19, 2018
    satisfied
  • Feb 19, 2018
    I have been very satisfied with Clickinks
  • Feb 04, 2018
    Returns of ink cartridges, Fresh out of the box the box are difficults to return. also the machine HP, Deskjet 2540 tells me the, the ink isn't genuine and won't work.
    Feb 19, 2018
    Ok
  • Feb 12, 2018
    Ordering process was difficult due to password issue.
    Feb 19, 2018
  • Feb 19, 2018
    Its very convenient. How long does the remanufactured ink last compared to brand new?
  • Feb 07, 2018
    Feb 19, 2018
    Have not used products as of yet. I want to see if the products meet expectations
  • Feb 19, 2018
    GOOD SHOPPING EXPERIENCES. EXCELENT PRICE.
  • Feb 19, 2018
    Love how easy this was to order
  • Feb 19, 2018
    Always quick service!
  • Feb 18, 2018
    Some of the ink quality is bad. Some cartridges don't register in machine.
  • Feb 18, 2018
    Easy to use
  • Feb 07, 2018
    finding items and adding to bag was easy. checking out was confusing. Shipping was free and I saw no need to checkl "shiping options" and did not see a "send order". It took me several times and 10 + minutes to understand I had to first click shipping..
    Feb 18, 2018
    I have not opened or used the contents of shipment yet so I cannot offer a critique.
  • Feb 11, 2018
    Feb 18, 2018
    2 of the 9 cartridges are defective.
  • Feb 17, 2018
    This is my first experience with clicklinks.
  • Feb 08, 2018
    Feb 17, 2018
    I ordered 3 ink cartridges for $8.95 apiece ....... I paid for them.THE NEXT DAY you sent me an advertisement offering the same thing for $6.27 apiece ???????Hire people that can speak English clearly !!!!!
  • Feb 10, 2018
    the first time I tried this Ink products back in 2016 I liked them very much and here I am ordering again.
    Feb 17, 2018
    I like the product and how it is delivered on time. the same amount of product it's about 50% more expensive than the last time. that's my only complain why so much.
  • Feb 17, 2018
    First time order. Hopefully a repeat customer
  • Feb 17, 2018
    I like the product and the price .