Coffee Beanery Reviews

07/27/2014
Coffee Beanery Ratings and User Reviews. Coffee Beanery is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 53 reviews. Last rated on 07/26/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Coffee Beanery

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Coffee Beanery Rating

More About Coffee Beanery

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

6% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Coffee Beanery

Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews
  • Jul 26, 2014
    First visit here
  • Jul 25, 2014
    I'm very disappointed that all of the stores in the DFW are have closed. This will always be my favorite coffee. I've tried many others, and none have even come close.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Great experience with the company. I will recommend this product to all my friends.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    love your beans
  • Jul 9, 2014
    I miss the stores that were at Oakland Mall and Lakeside. There are no stores close to me so that is why I have to order from the web site.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    I thought all hope was lost when we moved out of state. Fiesta Mocha is my favorite coffee flavor of all time. Thankfully The Coffee Beanery has a website to order and ship right to us in CT! I am excited to brew another cup of my favorite flavored coffee!
  • Jul 7, 2014
    easy to use website. very clear and concise. I hope their flavored coffees taste good!!!
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Jul 10, 2014
    Coffee Beanery has the best Decaf Coffee we have ever tasted!
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Coffee Beanery has great products and delivery is very prompt.
    Jul 5, 2014
    I have purchsed from Coffee Beanery many times. They always deliver great products and arrive quickly
  • Jun 24, 2014
    Can't wait until you get a Coffee Beanery in SW Florida, say the Bonita Springs area. G
  • Jun 23, 2014
    Great shopping experience! Quick and efficient.
  • Jun 19, 2014
    Coffee Beanery is very good coffee and I would recommend them to anyone that is wanting to purchase GREAT coffee for a fair price.
  • Jun 18, 2014
    Love the coffee
    Jul 5, 2014
  • Jun 15, 2014
    Thank you for offering FLAVORED Swiss water decaf coffee options. These are not easy to find locally.
  • Jun 9, 2014
    Great value
    Jun 19, 2014
    First time customer & very pleased with products
  • Jun 5, 2014
    Love the almond flavoring I ordered, only place I. Would ever find it was at gas stations, use, excited about having my own at home.
  • Jun 1, 2014
    This is my first time buying and hopefully first of many the coffee flavors look great.
    Jun 12, 2014
  • May 30, 2014
    The coffee I have been buying for many years is always super!
    Jun 7, 2014
  • May 30, 2014
    Like the coffee
    Jun 9, 2014
    I enjoy the coffee
  • May 13, 2014
    We are happy to find a merchant that carries cinnamon decaf coffee.I am not interested in the magazine offer.
    Jun 10, 2014
    I ordered cinnamon decaf coffee from Coffee Beanery. The coffee I received was neither cinnamon nor decaf. I drank one cup last evening and was awake ALL NIGHT! Obviously this coffee is not decaf. The "cinnamon" flavor is strong and tastes more like hazelnut than cinnamon. I was very disappointed and disgusted that I paid $22.94 for a pound of coffee that I cannot drink and do not like. Coffee Beanery lost the opportunity to engage a customer who would have purchased coffee on a regular basis, if the coffee reflected its labeling.
Show
Hide
Hide