Coffee Wholesale USA Reviews

02/04/2016
Coffee Wholesale USA Ratings and User Reviews. Coffee Wholesale USA is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 37 reviews. Last rated on 02/03/2016.

Coffee Wholesale USA Rating

More About Coffee Wholesale USA

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Coffee Wholesale USA

Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
  • Feb 3, 2016
    Good Price on quality products that I needed
  • Feb 2, 2016
    yOU SEND PROMOTION CODES, AND WHEN YOU USE THEM YOU SAY THEY ARE NOT SUBIMITALE, THAT IS VERY INCONVIENENT

    From Coffee Wholesale USA

    Hello, Would you mind letting us know which coupon code you tried to use? We are more than willing to investigate! You can call us at 866-570-0498 Kind Regards, Coffee Wholesale USA
  • Jan 26, 2016
    Shipping is a bit higher than expected
  • Jan 21, 2016
    I drank a cup of this coffee at a local hospital, and it was the best coffee I've ever tasted, so I was thrilled to find it online!
  • Jan 17, 2016
    We make purchases of $300 to $400 for our church every three to four months. We get notice of discounts but when it comes time to order we cannot find them. I'd suggest to forget the discounts because it only aggravates me when I can't find them. I plan to web search for another supplier and a different experience for the next time.
  • Jan 14, 2016
    My husband had the butterfinger coffee while setting with our son in the hospital and wanted it when he returned home. After a few hours of searching I found your web site and order what I hoped was what he had in Louisville. When it arrived he was quite pleased and now I ordering another bag. Please continue to carry it. I'm quite pleased with the whole web site and will continue to order other coffee's from you as we have a coffee lover in our family.
    Feb 1, 2016
    My husband had the butterfinger coffee while our son was in the hospital. After returning home I was given the task of finding the coffee. Coffee Wholesales was the only company that carried the coffee and my favorite. I'm really please with the overall service and quality of the coffees. I will continue ordering and trying different flavors. Thank you.
  • Jan 14, 2016
    It was a pleasant on line shopping experience. I found what I needed in short order along with an explanation on the item I need.
  • Jan 9, 2016
    Thank you for selling the part I have been searching for. I had a hard time finding the product anywhere else.
  • Jan 9, 2016
    + I like the product pages and the information they included - it made finding my part easy. - The checkout page was clunky and did not flow well. Errors were hard to correct and involved LOTS of scrolling.
  • Jan 6, 2016
    I only use this site for occasional coffee-related purchases.
  • Jan 2, 2016
    Glad they found me.
    Jan 13, 2016
  • Dec 30, 2015
    Jan 13, 2016
    sent me lecture
  • Dec 21, 2015
    This is my first order from here , we will see how it goes.......
  • Dec 13, 2015
    I liked finding a site with both coffee and tea to purchase. Pretty good descriptions but not on all. Good site. I will be back. Would like for the shipping charge amount to be listed so you can choose what you can afford.
  • Dec 13, 2015
    Dec 31, 2015
    Great prices and fast shipping for Bunn products
  • Dec 11, 2015
    I appreciate your service and glad I found your store.
  • Dec 5, 2015
    Great products at great prices and it always gets to me in just a few days. I've been ordering from them for years!
    Dec 12, 2015
    This is a recurring order for me. They're always on time (actually early compared to other vendors). Awesome company.
  • Nov 29, 2015
    Dec 11, 2015
    The first order was left outside on the sidewalk. Lucky no one stole it. The 2nd order I left the security gate unlocked.
  • Nov 26, 2015
    Coffee Wholesale USA has been my coffee vender since the time that Gimme! Coffee stopped carrying Ethiopian Harrar beans. They pack a fresh roasted order well and in a timely manner. I have been very satisfied with their service for a number of years now,
    Dec 12, 2015
  • Nov 14, 2015
    good products, service. very happy with them
    Dec 14, 2015
    i am a regular buyer yet it is difficult to get my purchases when a coupon/special is available.
Show
Hide
Hide