Coffee Wholesale USA Reviews

07/28/2015
Coffee Wholesale USA Ratings and User Reviews. Coffee Wholesale USA is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 41 reviews.

Coffee Wholesale USA Rating

More About Coffee Wholesale USA

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 92%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Coffee Wholesale USA

Showing 21 - 40 of 41 Reviews
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Coupons always seem to expire way too soon!
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Jun 22, 2015
    Selection and price are great, shipping time is outstanding
  • Jun 6, 2015
    Quick reliable service for more than ten years.
    Jun 16, 2015
  • Jun 3, 2015
    quick and works well for my needs
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Excellent coffee. ordering process is quick and easy to navigate. Packaage arrives in a timely manner.
  • May 25, 2015
    I have been purchasing coffee from this company for several years and have never been disappointed.
    Jun 19, 2015
  • May 23, 2015
    I have ordered from Coffee Wholesale quite a bit in the past. I love it!
  • May 23, 2015
    Ordering process was a pain in the ass.
  • May 20, 2015
    Been shopping here since 2010, excellent choice and service
  • May 18, 2015
    i am going to check Coffee Wholesale USA for more deals
  • May 17, 2015
    I love the coffee and when I did have a problem with an order they corrected immediately.
  • May 15, 2015
    When I clicked on Cappuccino, it only showed me Copper Moon. It did not show Martinson. What other brands of cappuccino did it not show me? I do like some other brands of cappuccino, but not all brands. In any case, I am only interested in cappuccino available in K-cups. What other brands of cappuccino do you carry in K-cups?
    May 25, 2015
  • May 14, 2015
    May 22, 2015
    Don't like the "no return " policy on items if you try them. How do you know if you like something unless you try it? My coffee maker is not sold in any stores in my area to actually see. Probably wouldn't purchase a non-returnable item again.
  • May 12, 2015
    The ease of ordering simplifies my job. The coffee offered is excellent for the office.
  • May 4, 2015
    I have had a good experience with Coffee Wholesale. Anytime I have had an issue, they have refunded me with no problems. Wish there were opportunities to get free shipping.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    every thing is fine with my orders. thanks
    May 5, 2015
  • Apr 27, 2015
    It seems I always have trouble knowing when my order is complete. I generally pay with paypal and when I enter my information there, it sends me back to the original screen. It does not say anything about your order is now complete. I sign back in to see if I have an order status and then is when I know if my order was successful. Am I doing something wrong? Thanks Jerry Denney
    May 5, 2015
  • Apr 22, 2015
    The coffee purchased is delicious and I cannot beat the prices!
    May 4, 2015
    Higjh 5
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Customer service is very helpful, but there was a tiny issue with paypal at checkout. Got fixed and order submitted.
    Jun 22, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide