College Flags and Banners Co. Reviews

07/22/2014
College Flags and Banners Co. Ratings and User Reviews. College Flags and Banners Co. is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 373 reviews. Last rated on 07/22/2014.
Circle of Excellence - College Flags and Banners Co.

2008 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

College Flags and Banners Co. Rating

More About College Flags and Banners Co.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 91%

Neutral

2% 4%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for College Flags and Banners Co.

Showing 1 - 20 of 373 Reviews
  • Jul 22, 2014
    DOING A GREAT JOB. THANKS.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Tried the University book store and found a better buy and the design I was looking for on your site.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Shopping was very easy! I can't wait to receive our pennants to hang in our high school!
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I've been and always will be a die hard Penn State fan, College Flags & Banners CO. made my experience quick and easy to get the PSU flags I wanted to get for my girlfriend nad her die-hard PSU family!!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Thanks, just what I was looking for at a great price.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Easy to use and navigate site.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    great products, great service
  • Jul 20, 2014
    so easy and quick! you had every college/university I was looking for!
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Great Selection of schools. My wife needed Pennants for her classroom for AVID program (A College Prep program) and we found a broad selection of schools of varying sizes and good prices that really helps to push college attendance.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    very amazed at the wide selection and prices
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Hope it arrives within 3-4 days or sooner, then I will purchase again from you!!!
  • Jul 18, 2014
    great selection and very easy to order
  • Jul 17, 2014
    This was a great sight to use to purchase college decor for our school!
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Lots nof product and good service
  • Jul 17, 2014
    i am a florida state true fan
  • Jul 16, 2014
    love the pennants!
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Was very easy to place an order and prices very reasonable ~
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Jul 17, 2014
    I was disappointwd you didn't have a ST Leo University flag.
  • Jul 7, 2014
    I am a fifth grade teacher decorating my classroom with a college based theme.
    Jul 22, 2014
    Very easy and had almost all the college pennants I was looking for
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Jul 16, 2014
    Purchased similar items in past - look great but do not stand up well in windy conditions (shred quite remarkably over a few months time)
Show
Hide
Hide