College Flags and Banners Co. Reviews

12/05/2016
College Flags and Banners Co. Ratings and User Reviews. College Flags and Banners Co. is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 400 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - College Flags and Banners Co.

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

College Flags and Banners Co. Rating

More About College Flags and Banners Co.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 98%

Neutral

3% 1%

Negative

2% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for College Flags and Banners Co.

Showing 31 - 50 of 400 Reviews
  • Dec 2, 2016
    I was hoping for free shipping as the charges were a little high for the regular shipping rate
  • Dec 2, 2016
    Saw this flag hanging outside of a bar and found the exact one on this site. If I wasn't looking for a specific one this site has a great variety to choose from.
  • Dec 1, 2016
    I am a teacher and was granted a small gift of ordering college items to make our classrooms more AVID friendly if other special deals can be made to teachers to encourage students to go too a variety of colleges, i would truly be a happy teacher!
  • Dec 1, 2016
    love Alabama football so does my entire family
  • Dec 1, 2016
    Great site with good variety. Would definitely be interested in shopping here again especially, with some coaxing.
  • Dec 1, 2016
    Very user friendly!
  • Dec 1, 2016
    Big sports fan - buy a lot of college stuff
  • Dec 1, 2016
    Thanks. I hope things go smoothly with this order and I will use you again.
  • Dec 1, 2016
    Very nice selection - better than the college bookstore's online site! Best price that I could find, as well.
  • Nov 30, 2016
    I found it very easy to buy gifts in a logical order. Could not be easier.
  • Nov 30, 2016
    Check out very frustrating
  • Nov 30, 2016
    FIRST TIME USER GIVEN INFORMATION FROM FRIEND WHO HAS SON THAT GRADUATES FROM DARTMOUTH
  • Nov 30, 2016
    The BEST selection of college pennants on the net!
  • Nov 30, 2016
    Great assortment of items to choose from. Better than going to the universities bookstore to make the purchase.
  • Nov 29, 2016
    very easy to navgate
  • Nov 29, 2016
    We are military and wish there was a military discount that's easily applied!
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Dec 1, 2016
    This added to my son's room. He loves his SSU pennant.
  • Nov 23, 2016
    your company seems very good, I do hope the quality is as good as it appears to be.
    Dec 2, 2016
  • Nov 19, 2016
    Website was easy to navigate and had a great selection!
    Nov 30, 2016
    College flags arrived earlier than I expected