College Flags and Banners Co. Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

College Flags and Banners Co. Reviews

12/16/2017
College Flags and Banners Co. Ratings and User Reviews. College Flags and Banners Co. is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 383 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - College Flags and Banners Co.

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

College Flags and Banners Co. Rating

More About College Flags and Banners Co.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 81%

Neutral

13% 13%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for College Flags and Banners Co.

Showing 61 - 80 of 383 Reviews
  • Dec 06, 2017
    Great
  • Dec 06, 2017
    Wonderful selection. So many teams, designs and sizes available.
  • Dec 06, 2017
    Awesome!
  • Dec 06, 2017
    Very helpful and had most of what I needed.
  • Dec 06, 2017
    Overall easy shopping experience. Found my product immediately and checked out in less than 5 minutes.
  • Nov 17, 2017
    Dec 05, 2017
    I am a teacher and we are encouraged to hang college banners outside of our classrooms to encourage students to think about college. The banner was great. The price was reasonable.
  • Nov 20, 2017
    I need a pennant for Augusta University in Augusta Ga.
    Dec 05, 2017
    need a flag for a Augusta State University
  • Dec 05, 2017
    Great site & products
  • Dec 05, 2017
    details of the OSU flag were not very details...... especially the two sided embroidery
  • Dec 05, 2017
    Love
  • Dec 05, 2017
    Quick and easy transaction
  • Nov 24, 2017
    Thank you!
    Dec 05, 2017
  • Dec 05, 2017
    Keep up the good work
  • Dec 05, 2017
    None
  • Dec 04, 2017
    Alot of choices.
  • Dec 04, 2017
    Considering it's black Friday week I wish there'd been some type of discount offered. I looked online and couldn't find anything.
  • Dec 04, 2017
    Have looked all over for this divided house flag and finally found this website thank you very much
  • Dec 04, 2017
    I love this IU flag. Bright and bold.
  • Dec 03, 2017
    Nice website and good company
  • Nov 24, 2017
    Very easy website to navigate
    Dec 03, 2017