Command Post Reviews

09/02/2014
Command Post Ratings and User Reviews. Command Post is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 576 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2014.

Command Post Rating

More About Command Post

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 87%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

6% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Command Post

Showing 1 - 20 of 576 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Took awhile to figure out what search words to use
  • Sep 1, 2014
    So happy to have found a good military surplus store online. Years ago, I'd go to surplus stores and when I was a kid, I'd go to the px with my dad who was in the service (for 40 years). I'll definitely be back!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Good selection. Shipping costs way out of line
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Everything went well.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    looks like a god site, will see with order and how fast it is processed and when it arrives
  • Sep 1, 2014
    The shipping was over priced. I would be best to have discounts or promo well known.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Love their products, great selection. Website wouldn't let me order everything I wanted to order. I will have to place another order and incur additional shipping charges to get everything that I wanted.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Great site. Glad I found it...some items over prices however...do you price match?
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Good selection easy purchase
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Your website is very easy to navigate and items are well identified by pictures and text. The checkout was very efficient.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Pretty good website for tactical gear
  • Aug 30, 2014
    First order - no experience.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Good deals, wish you had more options for extra long pants and shorts but I think I will be happy. We will see once I get my items.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    cool website. alot of great gear
  • Aug 26, 2014
    fast and easy order process.
    Sep 1, 2014
    It was scary talking to the person who answered my phone call.
  • Aug 24, 2014
    I always enjoy shopping with this company! They have terrific prices and fast dilivery and I have Never hand any problems!
    Sep 1, 2014
    The product was Brand New never used old stock. All the rubber tread was soft and pliable and attached. It looked like it was made just yesterday.. I would buy from them again
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Love the store and prices. My youngest son loves the Military, as his order brother has made a career out of it. I'm very pleased with my over all experience
    Aug 30, 2014
  • Aug 15, 2014
    Easy shopping, easy checkout
    Aug 30, 2014
  • Aug 15, 2014
    I have received my order some time ago, just completing the survey. The order came too me pretty quickly as compared to some others. Thank you very much for having the items that I was looking for..Dave Babin
    Aug 30, 2014
  • Aug 6, 2014
    I have been looking for this item for some time, so I am glad that I found it.
    Aug 31, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide