Command Post Reviews

12/16/2014
Command Post Ratings and User Reviews. Command Post is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 826 reviews. Last rated on 12/16/2014.

Command Post Rating

More About Command Post

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 95%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Command Post

Showing 1 - 20 of 826 Reviews
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Shipping was a little high. The item description was a little vague. Wish the actual government contractor who manufactured the boonie was listed. My best guess is that it's the exact item I wanted. I'll find out for sure when I get it.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    command post seems like a very good company!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I wish there were more shipping options. I chose ground because of the 2nd day air cost, but don't know if my order will arrive in time at this point?
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Your customer service needs some work as far as product knowledge.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Seems like a great outlet. Lots of selection. No hassle.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I picked out a tactical vest for a buddy of mine, would have been nice if I could zoom in further on the pictures to closer inspect the product. Other than that, everything was great.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    We tried to purchase the product through eBay, but I did not want to set up a Paypal account. Plus, it was cheaper on eBay.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Nice selection. Many unique items.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Great site - very easy to navigate - I will definetely shop at Command Post again!
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Everything was easy to check out. I didn't find a link to "Frequently Asked Questions" as it didn't state how long Ground Delivery would take. Other than that, it was a pleasant check-out experience.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    I know my husband wit-ll be so excited to see these under the Christmas tree!
  • Dec 15, 2014
    WAS REFERRED BY ONE OF MY FORMER MARINE
  • Dec 15, 2014
    I purchase a retired Army Ball cap. It was the best designed hat I could find within a limited amount of time. It also was the least expensive.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    I have checked the BX on base and they did not have what I wanted. You are the first and only merchant that had exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Awesome. Gift for Christmas.
    Dec 15, 2014
  • Dec 7, 2014
    IT'S JUST A GREAT SITE TO LOOK FOR THINGS
    Dec 16, 2014
  • Dec 6, 2014
    my granddaughter ( begged ) me to order her new backpack from here...says its the best
    Dec 16, 2014
    I bought it for my college granddaughter She knew about your products and begged me to get it for her for Christmas...as she said, don't I deserve the best! Thanks for making such good quality products.
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Dec 15, 2014
    WhatI didn't get was a shipping date or how long it was going to take to receive the product I've got something else ordered now and it's taking way too long to get and I never got a shipping date a confirmation date so I had to call them so on the order you're asking about it was okay but the one I have out now it's awful
  • Nov 29, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    Exactly what I was looking for. If needed I will order again.
  • Nov 24, 2014
    I love this site!! I've ordered for my nephew before since he's obsessed with the Army. But now I get to order for my son who is becoming interested in the Military also!! One thing I would recommend is including MRE's for sale individually. My son wants to stage a "real battle" with authentic food and all, but I do not want to order a whole case! Thanks! I will order from you again!
    Dec 16, 2014
    Great description of products!! Fast and on time shipping! When products arrived they were even better than expected! Great quality!
Show
Hide
Hide