Command Post Reviews

08/03/2015
Command Post Ratings and User Reviews. Command Post is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 513 reviews. Last rated on 08/03/2015.

Command Post Rating

More About Command Post

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 93%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Command Post

Showing 1 - 20 of 513 Reviews
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Great site/vendor but Shipping costs were a bit high.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Awesome site. Hope to receive my perfect gift soon
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Great selection of items
  • Aug 3, 2015
    it was a good shopping experience, but they need to work on the web site
  • Aug 3, 2015
    It would be nice to have the sizes of the decals on the item list. I had to call to get the size before I ordered. Thanks!
  • Aug 3, 2015
    easy to deal with
  • Aug 3, 2015
    you had just what I was looking for at a price I thought was very reasonable. Thanks for allowing me to give such a great Christmas gift.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    I had a good shopping experience at Command Post!
  • Aug 3, 2015
    This was my first experience with this vendor and it was easy and accommodating. They have a decent selection of items that I will purchase in the future but for now I am highly satisfied with my purchase.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Good experience and love the products
  • Aug 2, 2015
    Command Post is a comprehensive military paraphenalia. I was not aware of them till I got a recommendation from Amazon to find my product here. I have bookmarked it and will surely be back to make more purchases.
  • Aug 2, 2015
    Great store. Great stuff.
  • Aug 2, 2015
    You have a large assortment of items
  • Aug 2, 2015
    Great selection of BDUs. If the quality meets expectations I will be back for more.
  • Aug 2, 2015
    Great site. Will return for future purchases.
  • Aug 2, 2015
    I enjoyed looking at all the survival equipment. It is easy to navigate. Shipping is to much.
  • Aug 1, 2015
    looked for blue digital camo and found good price here
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Aug 2, 2015
    Colors did not match pictures on net
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Easy to use, good products and cost efficient
    Aug 2, 2015
  • Jul 10, 2015
    Aug 2, 2015
    Exactly as posted. Great prouduc
Show
Hide
Hide