Command Post Reviews

08/29/2014
Command Post Ratings and User Reviews. Command Post is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 570 reviews. Last rated on 08/29/2014.

Command Post Rating

More About Command Post

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 89%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

6% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Command Post

Showing 1 - 20 of 570 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2014
    A little more descriptive detail would be appreciated.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Could not find item looking for & wanted despite several website searches. This was the next best item I could come up with. It remains to be seen if the quality, service, & timeliness of order received was worth the experience. Perhaps after I receive the order I will be in a better position to accommodate the survey. I am not happy with filling out extensive survey ahead of transaction..
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Very nice display and resonable prices
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Quick access to products I regularly use.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    My only dissatisfaction was having my first two color choices available.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    It was good except for this darn survey!
  • Aug 28, 2014
    If they had some of their prices just a little bit lower it'd be a steal, meaning I'd recommend them heartily to everyone I know. Why don't more stores do that? You get more profit if more people buy than less people buying occasionally buying a lot. The prices they are at are reasonable, lower and people would be all over that.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    I can really say little yet except that you have a good selection.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Great online shopping experience.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Keep up the great work that you guys are doing .
  • Aug 27, 2014
    If possible I would like to receive my poncho before the weekend because I am going on a wilderness survival camp on Monday and this is definitely a necessity for this experience. Overall awesome website could be 'jazzed up' a bit to make it more visually appealing. Otherwise awesome site and thank you
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Well designed site! Easy to find what you are looking for.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    I really enjoy the products they have. Just sometimes it take too long to get what you order. My last order took over three weekends to get.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Quick and easy shopping, and a great selection of BDU's.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    While the prices seem higher compared to most, I was able to find exactly what I wanted and am sure the quality of the products are higher than other sites that offer the same product at a cheaper price. If the product I ordered meets my expectations then I would be happy to purchase from this site again.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Easy shopping experience, great prices and selection.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    it is a site that has a lot of useful item for a decent price.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Great site, very good prices on items and very complete inventory
  • Aug 26, 2014
    fast and easy order process.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    First purchase prices seemed pretty good free shipping would be a plus for this site
Show
Hide
Hide