Command Post Reviews

06/30/2015
Command Post Ratings and User Reviews. Command Post is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 526 reviews.

Command Post Rating

More About Command Post

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 94%

Neutral

3% 1%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Command Post

Showing 11 - 30 of 526 Reviews
  • Jun 28, 2015
    This is my first purchase. I hope it is a pleasant experiance.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Your prices are reasonable except for the $42.00 charge for the convenience of using my credit card.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Great selection. Shipping a little more than expected. No PayPal make it harder to purchase quickly.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    I really hope package is delivered by Thursday using ground . I need it for a baby shower on Saturday July 4
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Really like the site. Found exactly what I wanted with ease.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    So glad to see that Command Post is still selling Confederate Flags and other products.
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Very good site I've looked everywhere to find these things that I had taken from me and I thought I would never be able to find these items again. So I would recommend this site to everyone.
  • Jun 26, 2015
    My husband likes you clothing and the sizes they can be ordered in.
  • Jun 26, 2015
    This is a user friendly website. Could not find discount for government employees
  • Jun 26, 2015
    very good site , enjoyable experience, great selection of merchandise, good products. decent prices
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Fun shopping experience. Great variety of products
  • Jun 25, 2015
    They had everything i was looking for and alot more i want to get
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Loved everything about this post
  • Jun 24, 2015
    the company is ok by me. thanks, gary
  • Jun 24, 2015
    There customer service is excellent!
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Shop & enjoy there often.
  • Jun 19, 2015
    I am loving the quality of the products and how fast the shipping is.
    Jun 25, 2015
    The product I received did not meet my expectations. I order the same product from here about 3 months ago and was very satisfied with the quality of the bucket hats. This time the bucket hats seemed much more cheaper. Not as good quality and the sizes weren't right.
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Jun 25, 2015
    Xl was not clear. It was barely large
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Came here and got exactly what i was looking for. Will certainly be buying more from this site. Great pricing and selection.
    Jun 27, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide