Command Post Reviews

03/27/2015
Command Post Ratings and User Reviews. Command Post is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 602 reviews.

Command Post Rating

More About Command Post

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 90%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Command Post

Showing 31 - 50 of 602 Reviews
  • Mar 23, 2015
    I notice the shipping was added to the order, even when the purchase is over $50.00 dollars. When I shop on line with other stores for a first time buyer they usually provide a discount or promo code to use and the shipping is free.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    They are more affordable than the PX
  • Mar 23, 2015
    The customer service at Army Surplus World was excellent! I have looked all over to find everything I am looking for in one place and I finally have with the Command Post. I will definitely be back again!
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Great site with good clothing and gear options.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Your on line purchase order was very easy to use will be ordering from your company again, thank you
  • Mar 22, 2015
    Site is a military surplus store and looks to be professional and had what I was looking for,
  • Mar 22, 2015
    easy navigation of site and products I will return for more purchases
  • Mar 22, 2015
    do not have one at this time
  • Mar 21, 2015
    It is a very god site prices were better than anywhere else I looked.
  • Mar 21, 2015
    Shopping made easy !
  • Mar 21, 2015
    First time customer. Will wait until order arrives.
  • Mar 13, 2015
    Command post helps keep the world safe.
    Mar 23, 2015
    On time delivery. No product defects.
  • Mar 13, 2015
    I love shopping at your site. I find the best survival equipment through your web site. First aid, camping, navigation, disaster survival equipment and I'm not done yet, not by a long shot. I plan to continue using your web site for purchase of ALL my survival gear. If this testimony helps in any way , please feel free to quote me. Sincerely, Michael A. Lewis, "average Joe"
    Mar 23, 2015
  • Mar 5, 2015
    Site was well made and worked smoothly. Looking forward to receiving my purchase.
    Mar 23, 2015
    First time ordering from Command Post, order arrived as promised, quality of the goods ordered met my expectations. I will be back!!
Show
Hide
Hide