Command Post Reviews

08/30/2016
Command Post Ratings and User Reviews. Command Post is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 425 reviews.

Command Post Rating

More About Command Post

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 91%

Neutral

3% 7%

Negative

5% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Command Post

Showing 301 - 320 of 425 Reviews
  • Jun 24, 2016
    Lots of great military surplus.
  • Jun 24, 2016
    Seems like a good place to purchase BDUs and things like that.
  • Jun 24, 2016
    My first time will let you know about the shipment.
  • Jun 24, 2016
    i was extremely pleased! so quick and easy. thank you!
  • Jun 24, 2016
    Everything was quick and easy to find that I needed to update my dress blues before my wedding. Very efficient webpage and good layout with tags.
  • Jun 24, 2016
    This was my first purchase from Command Post. Overall it has been a good experience.
  • Jun 23, 2016
    Good stuff & Good prices.
  • Jun 23, 2016
    I really like it.
  • Jun 23, 2016
    Very good products!
  • Jun 23, 2016
    Being a Veteran, I have found that Command post has basically all of what I need or require, and their prices are pretty reasonable
  • Jun 23, 2016
    I like the cost of the item but not the cost of the shipping. I also don't like the length of time till it arrives.
  • Jun 23, 2016
    Not enough experience with your web site or products to comment.
  • Jun 22, 2016
    great so far. lot of merchandise o look at.
  • Jun 22, 2016
    Very good site
  • Jun 13, 2016
    Very good experience found everything I was looking for and more. I am excited to have the products and give them to the people who wanted them.
    Jun 24, 2016
  • Jun 8, 2016
    Jun 22, 2016
    Thank for only sending one order. I mistakenly filed two because I was not sure the first order went through. I did not want the magazine subscription and did not think m order was completed. I received the order in a timely manner.