Command Post Reviews

01/26/2015
Command Post Ratings and User Reviews. Command Post is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 763 reviews.

Command Post Rating

More About Command Post

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 91%

Neutral

2% 4%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Command Post

Showing 321 - 340 of 763 Reviews
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Great site - very easy to navigate - I will definetely shop at Command Post again!
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Everything was easy to check out. I didn't find a link to "Frequently Asked Questions" as it didn't state how long Ground Delivery would take. Other than that, it was a pleasant check-out experience.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    WAS REFERRED BY ONE OF MY FORMER MARINE
  • Dec 15, 2014
    I purchase a retired Army Ball cap. It was the best designed hat I could find within a limited amount of time. It also was the least expensive.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Shipping is a bit excessive
  • Dec 14, 2014
    nice surplus gear with great pricing, shipping is a bit pricey though.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    $13 to ship fabric on a business account seems is way too much. Im a small business owner and I can ship this fabric for half the price...
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Have been doing business for years. Always been happy.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Looking forward to making more purchases in the future!!
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Couldn't navigate to choose a color other than olive even though the site stated 2 other available choices?! Items were exactly what I was looking for.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    I was impressed with the integrity from the first order I made.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    I have purchased from you a couple of times now, however I find it difficult to navigate your web page, In order to find the items that I want in always need to type what I want in the search box and can almost never find what I am looking for by the categories in the side bar. I honestly believe you have items in inventory that aren't listed anywhere in the category bar
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Awesome. Gift for Christmas.
    Dec 15, 2014
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Dec 15, 2014
    WhatI didn't get was a shipping date or how long it was going to take to receive the product I've got something else ordered now and it's taking way too long to get and I never got a shipping date a confirmation date so I had to call them so on the order you're asking about it was okay but the one I have out now it's awful
  • Dec 5, 2014
    This was the first time I found a kids size ruck for my grand Daughter!
    Dec 15, 2014
    Had the items I wanted for the right price.
  • Nov 29, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    Exactly what I was looking for. If needed I will order again.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Very happy with the selection of products and pcices. I was glad to see the sizing comments for the kids cloths.
    Dec 14, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide