Command Post Reviews

10/21/2014
Command Post Ratings and User Reviews. Command Post is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 654 reviews.

Command Post Rating

More About Command Post

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 92%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Command Post

Showing 361 - 380 of 654 Reviews
  • Sep 11, 2014
    great site easy to nav. great value simple and easy to find what your looking for.
  • Sep 11, 2014
    I hope this works out as good as I hope it will. Girl who answered phone was very helpful and pleasant to talk to.
  • Sep 10, 2014
    Love their website and products!
  • Sep 10, 2014
    Waiting to receive my purchase then I will be able to give a proper comment.I did find the shipping price pretty expensive.
  • Sep 10, 2014
    Was overly please with the site. My only complaint is that a few of the product descriptions did not reflect the options available in the drop down menu. My example of this is that for the elastic helmet band, the colors described in the description did not match the colors offered in the drop down menu.
  • Sep 10, 2014
    $12+ to ship a poncho liner via ground seems very overpriced
  • Sep 10, 2014
    Had to keep making screen bigger but other than that it was good
  • Sep 10, 2014
    bookmarked page-will shop here first in future
  • Sep 9, 2014
    Personal items and gifts
  • Sep 9, 2014
    nothing to add. thanks
  • Sep 9, 2014
    Great site..some decals had the size listed the others did not...I won't know the size of my purchased decals til they arrive..other than that very satisfied.
  • Sep 9, 2014
    Is an easy site to navigate which provides a great selection of products.
  • Sep 9, 2014
    Not bad for a first time shopper. I hope the quality of items purchased is good.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Quick and easy shopping, and a great selection of BDU's.
    Sep 9, 2014
    My only issue was the cost of shipping. Nearly 1/3 of my purchase price.
  • Aug 24, 2014
    Sep 10, 2014
    Shipping charges should not have cost so much !
  • Aug 20, 2014
    No comment needed, your service is great. Thank you very much!
    Sep 11, 2014
    I think you guys are great you are prompt with your service and I'm glad I found you.Larry
  • Aug 17, 2014
    Sep 10, 2014
    I wish I could setup an account with a wish list to be able to compare products within the site and with other sites.
Show
Hide
Hide