Command Post Reviews

07/05/2015
Command Post Ratings and User Reviews. Command Post is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 530 reviews.

Command Post Rating

More About Command Post

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 95%

Neutral

3% 1%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Command Post

Showing 361 - 380 of 530 Reviews
  • May 5, 2015
    So far so good. Have no complaints.
  • May 5, 2015
    had to have these command post made it easy
  • May 4, 2015
    They have biker patches for my vest... Yee Haw...!
  • May 4, 2015
    They had exactly what I wanted, I will be returning to look more for other items.
  • May 4, 2015
    i am pleased with the varity of merchandise offered
  • May 3, 2015
    I love that this website exists! I ordered a Marine Dress Blues outfit for my son. My grandfather served 46 years and is getting a full Honor Guard ceremony at his funeral and they are presenting my son with his flag. I think my grandpa would be so proud and excited to his first great-grandson honoring him!
  • May 3, 2015
    Good products and prices, very high shipping rates. Could deter me from ordering again. Website ran a bit slow as well.
  • May 3, 2015
    very pleased with how easy it was to find what i was looking for
  • May 2, 2015
    Excellent online store site
  • May 2, 2015
    Great way to shop with having to go into a store physically.
  • May 2, 2015
    Absolutely great company. I will definitely be returning.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    May 5, 2015
    The acu's that I ordered are exactly what I ordered. They are just like the ones he brought home from the Army minus the rips and tears.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    May 5, 2015
    The order has languished for several weeks! Still waiting!!!!!
  • Apr 22, 2015
    It's The best site ever for military staff
    May 2, 2015
  • Apr 22, 2015
    May 2, 2015
    i liked the fact that the web sight was clear and easy to use , however the popup comercals and the other thing that kept poping up irratated me so much i almost didnt order anything
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Have a good selcetions
    May 3, 2015
  • Apr 20, 2015
    May 5, 2015
    I order two large long shirts and got one large reg and one regular but I'll shorten sleeves if needed on small one
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Seems like an xlnt source for military items.
    May 4, 2015
  • Apr 17, 2015
    May 2, 2015
    Every was fine I just have to return somthing for somthing else..I just don't know how to do it cause I never got a a bill with my order..an I don't have a number, if you could email that info to me that would be great..
Show
Hide
Hide