Command Post Reviews

08/22/2014
Command Post Ratings and User Reviews. Command Post is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 564 reviews.

Command Post Rating

More About Command Post

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 92%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

5% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Command Post

Showing 401 - 420 of 564 Reviews
  • Jun 19, 2014
    overall a good selection of military gear and accessories
  • Jun 19, 2014
    Awesome site. Great prices!
  • Jun 19, 2014
    Great place to shop for all of your military needs
  • Jun 19, 2014
    I'll know more when the order arrives.
  • Jun 18, 2014
    loved the website and keep it bookmarked for easy access
  • Jun 18, 2014
    very nice customer service rep,
  • Jun 18, 2014
    Great Service, Thank you, very polite, no problems, walked me through the process of purchasing over the phone
  • Jun 17, 2014
    I like command post,nice website!
  • Jun 17, 2014
    This website provided a great variety of items.
  • Jun 17, 2014
    Enjoyed the shopping experience!
  • Jun 17, 2014
    Like you guys a lot. No problems
  • Jun 17, 2014
    they had the specific item I was looking for but size information was somewhat confusing.Shipping charges seemed very high.
  • Jun 17, 2014
    great customer service,
  • Jun 17, 2014
    Great Selections thanks
  • Jun 17, 2014
    Hope the product quality is awesome!
  • Jun 12, 2014
    Very easy business transaction
    Jun 20, 2014
    This is a great place to shop
  • Jun 12, 2014
    Love the backpacks!! They are so durable and have lasted for years. But like all things ....you eventually need them replaced. I will always buy them here!!
    Jun 18, 2014
    I love the backpacks. They are so durable and last forever. The absolute best thing about them is they can be thrown in the washing machine. Love ....love ....love them!!!!!
  • Jun 5, 2014
    Jun 18, 2014
    It's my second time placing an order with them for hiking and camping gear and have been extremely pleased with both orders. Will absolutely order again here.
  • Jun 1, 2014
    Good service, fast and reliable.
    Jun 18, 2014
    Strong, durable
Show
Hide
Hide