Command Post Reviews

09/02/2015
Command Post Ratings and User Reviews. Command Post is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 544 reviews.

Command Post Rating

More About Command Post

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 90%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

6% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Command Post

Showing 441 - 460 of 544 Reviews
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Great site easy to navigate and find what I'm looking for
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Love this site!
  • Jun 22, 2015
    wish there were more things for women
  • Jun 22, 2015
    YOUR PRICES WERE LOWER THAN 4 OTHER MERCHANTS INCLUDING SHIPPING AND DISCOUNTS
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Great website, however they do not sell a lot of ASU items for example: gold braided stripes for ASU trousers.
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Awesome. Easy. Fast
  • Jun 22, 2015
    I WAS SUPPOSEDE TO GET FREE SHIPPING WITH SH1024 AND DIDNT GET IT. I HAD TO USE ANOTHER E/MAIL BECASUE I FORGOT MY PASSWORD AND YESTERDAY NEVER SENT IT .
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Good experience, but it was frustrating that the site would not allow me to put as many items in my cart as I wanted to buy.
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Great online store for those hard to find "army surplus" items. I have no Army Surplus stores near me so I rely on Command Post for anything I need in that department.
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Really like the prices of products on this site and the products themselves. Wish you had more of a variety of holsters for items. But defiantly going to be ordering a good amount of things from this site.
    Jun 23, 2015
  • Jun 13, 2015
    Jun 23, 2015
    CP was very helpful and had a hard to find item. CP promptly shipped the purchase.
  • Jun 12, 2015
    Jun 22, 2015
    Just what my husband asked for. Perfect Father's Day gift.
  • Jun 10, 2015
    Great deal. Shipping should be free over 100$ like other merchants.
    Jun 20, 2015
  • Jun 10, 2015
    Shipping rates did seem a little high but not unreasonable.
    Jun 23, 2015
  • Jun 6, 2015
    I thought online was very easy to navigate.
    Jun 21, 2015
    I was very impressed. Thanks
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Thank you for offering such awesome products.
    Jun 23, 2015
    Great products and service thanks!
  • May 31, 2015
    I was very happy to find your site.
    Jun 22, 2015
    Glad I found this site -will order again
  • May 24, 2015
    Nothing to say, first time buyer.
    Jun 22, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide