Command Post Reviews

08/30/2015
Command Post Ratings and User Reviews. Command Post is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 539 reviews.

Command Post Rating

More About Command Post

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 88%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

6% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Command Post

Showing 471 - 490 of 539 Reviews
  • Jun 13, 2015
    SHIPPING CHARGES ARE TOO EXPENSIVE
  • Jun 12, 2015
    Earlier sight to search and purchase
  • Jun 12, 2015
    I like the site in the products but there should not be a charge if you need to make a phone call to inquire about specific details of your products.
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Good and easy to find will be back in future for other products.
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Couldn't find in Medals of America site.
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Love the selection of products on the site. Discovering everything isn't the easiest based on layout. Overall though no problems with my experience.
  • Jun 10, 2015
    enjoy the experience with beaded is wonder if you won't believe this
  • Jun 10, 2015
    I was just a little confused as to the description of the material. I know it was priced by the yard and I ordered three yards of the material but when I entered into cart it showed three items. I'm wondering if it will be three separate pieces of material a yard long each or whether it will be one solid piece three yards long. Hopefully one solid piece three yards long which would only be one item in the cart We will see
  • Jun 10, 2015
    Great shopping experience
  • Jun 10, 2015
    Quick easy and priced right
  • Jun 10, 2015
    You are grait.
  • Jun 10, 2015
    keep up the good work on this site
  • Jun 10, 2015
    A - OK!
  • Jun 6, 2015
    I love the fact that I can get just about anything military I can think of with Command Post . Great web page,great prices,great quality..You guys are the best..
    Jun 13, 2015
  • Jun 4, 2015
    Great to find this site.
    Jun 14, 2015
    I was just not aware of this site. I will use it again.
  • May 28, 2015
    Jun 12, 2015
    The hat was not used in the RVN. Maybe the ARVN's did, but not the. SF. These brims are to big. Ours where more the of golf hats.
  • May 28, 2015
    great product selection. good prices.
    Jun 12, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide