Command Post Reviews

08/28/2015
Command Post Ratings and User Reviews. Command Post is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 546 reviews.

Command Post Rating

More About Command Post

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 88%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

7% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Command Post

Showing 481 - 500 of 546 Reviews
  • Jun 10, 2015
    A - OK!
  • Jun 9, 2015
    Great place. Thanks
  • Jun 9, 2015
    Nice store. Easy to use even from my phone
  • Jun 9, 2015
    I wanted to find a shirt for my daughter, but was unable to locate a "proud sister of a marine" or similar item.
  • Jun 9, 2015
    Ease of finding what I was looking for, and ease of order
  • Jun 9, 2015
    I found exactly what i was looking for and I'm liking going to come back.
  • Jun 8, 2015
    I was looking for a certain kind of thing that I could not find elsewhere. I found what I wanted, and had some choices.
  • Jun 8, 2015
    Great prices for great gear.
  • Jun 8, 2015
    Great experience, easy to deal with
  • Jun 8, 2015
    There should be free shipping when you spend a certain amount.
  • Jun 8, 2015
    just wanted dog tag chains to replace on existing tags, easy enough
  • Jun 8, 2015
    The last hats were great quality. We use them for our associate VFW Members to wear at our functions. They are quite happy with these as compared to the baseball caps they previously wore.
  • Jun 7, 2015
    Great merchant with a great site. The sidebar recommendations made completing my order quick and easy. Didn't see Massif or Crye which is disappointing because I will have to buy my pants and jacket from another merchant but the selection is still very good. Adding to cart and checkout was iPad friendly and easy. Overall I'm happy with my purchase and plan to return soon for more uniforms.
  • Jun 2, 2015
    This is my first time ordering from Command Post I reserve product comments until I get it.
    Jun 8, 2015
    The price I payed for shipping the was not worth the product. your high shipping prices make it difficult to recommend you to others
  • May 29, 2015
    Still looking for the boots that I wore when I was in the marines in 87
    Jun 8, 2015
    Still looking for the boots I had in the marines in 87 size 12 let me know if you get some in please
  • May 26, 2015
    How long before I get this cap?
    Jun 10, 2015
  • May 24, 2015
    The shopping was easy but I will hold my comments until I get my order.
    Jun 10, 2015
    I had one slight issue because the tracking # I received on my end did not work until I called you guys and was given the proper website to follow it. After that all went well. Thanks Command Post.
  • May 23, 2015
    Jun 7, 2015
    I am happy with Command Post. My order delivered promptly.
  • May 18, 2015
    Jun 9, 2015
    I will be using command post again.i like the no hassle.
Show
Hide
Hide