Command Post Reviews

03/04/2015
Command Post Ratings and User Reviews. Command Post is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 685 reviews.

Command Post Rating

More About Command Post

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 90%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

6% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Command Post

Showing 91 - 110 of 685 Reviews
  • Feb 21, 2015
    Clean web page.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    I was in the army for ten years. Quality and value are important to me. Who does not like the choice of add on pouches for molle equipment? This is the only store that I could find a decent price on Condor packs that were not camo. Red and blue molle packs are surprisingly hard to find. Retailers that did have them wanted twice as much. I would like to see more non-camo options in the future. Including the Condor 3 day pack. On there website it shows it in red. Color selection is a huge restriction when dealing with girlfriends and children. They in general do not like camo. They like red, blue, etc.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    shipping charges for items ordered a little steep.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    Great experience. Easy all the way through.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    will let you know when I can check the products
  • Feb 19, 2015
    love te stuff
  • Feb 19, 2015
    A little expensive compared to other sites , but you had everything
  • Feb 19, 2015
    found the gloves i wanted easily. note easily
  • Feb 18, 2015
    This is my third order. My expectation of the products I saw online were perfect. This shipping dates have been accurate. The products are QUALITY!
  • Feb 18, 2015
    Wonderful shopping experience for my first time on the site. Will shop again.
  • Feb 18, 2015
    nice site I plan to use t again
  • Feb 18, 2015
    Easily navigated. Will be able to give further review upon delivery.
  • Feb 18, 2015
    This is the first time visiting this site. I love it! I will definitely be ordering again.
  • Feb 17, 2015
    I needed military patches for a back pack. There was a large selection to choose from. I will recommend this merchant to anyone else who needs military supplies.
  • Feb 17, 2015
    Shipping costs are high compared to others. Would like to see more choices for the Big Red One.
  • Feb 10, 2015
    this seems to be a good site.
    Feb 18, 2015
    I was very pleased with the merchandise and the prompt delievery.
  • Feb 9, 2015
    Feb 17, 2015
    Great quality compared to paracord purchased from a different site. Will definitely be ordering again.
  • Feb 8, 2015
    First time visit amazed with all the products.
    Feb 18, 2015
    My order came in faster than I thought and I am very the service.
  • Feb 7, 2015
    Love the store at 45N@richey and airtex
    Feb 17, 2015
    I am very dissatisfied abd dissapointed! My order is delayed. I did not get notified. Terrible customer service. Pls track who answered my call. Ridiculous to wait for my order status abd she left me waiting! I need my daughter's shirt NOW!
Show
Hide
Hide