Command Post Reviews

03/29/2015
Command Post Ratings and User Reviews. Command Post is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 598 reviews.

Command Post Rating

More About Command Post

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 90%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Command Post

Showing 91 - 110 of 598 Reviews
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Had good service, and found items at Command Post could not find from other venders.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Great Service !
  • Mar 15, 2015
    thank you. I will buy more stuff for sure. This is just for fun but I'm about to move to Alaska.
  • Mar 15, 2015
    shipping is a bit high and it would not accept my credit card
  • Mar 15, 2015
    Nice range of BDU pants, great value for money. I've used BDU's for years, for leisure wear and occasionally work. I am glad I found this website/company :)
  • Mar 14, 2015
    i did not like your survey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Mar 13, 2015
    I am pleased that I have found this sight
  • Mar 13, 2015
    Overall good website to deal with. Links were straight forward, w/o any confusion. Will stop by 4-8 times annually.
  • Mar 13, 2015
    easy to use
  • Mar 13, 2015
    Quality products and fast service.
  • Mar 13, 2015
    Don't change a thing great shopping experience
  • Mar 12, 2015
    Happy with this am previous orders.
  • Mar 9, 2015
    Mar 15, 2015
    Great products, reasonable prices, and fast shipping! Hoorah!
  • Mar 6, 2015
    so far so good.
    Mar 14, 2015
    The product was excellent and met our expectations. The delivery was quick.
  • Mar 6, 2015
    I really enjoy the selection and they have a lot of options. I have purchased several items from here some of which are hard to find and always feel like I am getting exactly what is described.
    Mar 16, 2015
    You don't always get tracking info which makes it difficult to know when something is coming but so far it looks like two weeks from day of order to arrival at your home
  • Mar 5, 2015
    Mar 15, 2015
    It would be really nice to get a retired military discounts.
  • Mar 3, 2015
    I feel the company would be better off without making a profit on shipping.
    Mar 13, 2015
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Mar 15, 2015
    While I can understand the importance of maintaining certain security measure to prevent identity theft, the fact that a gift card in the name of "courtesy of ..." should be a good indication that it's not a stolen credit card. It was much too hard a process for a simple order that will now never be completed, but was fully accepted by amazon.com.
  • Feb 26, 2015
    Mar 13, 2015
    Thank you so much.
Show
Hide
Hide