Compact Appliance Reviews

07/02/2015
Compact Appliance Ratings and User Reviews. Compact Appliance is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 234 reviews. Last rated on 07/02/2015.
Compact Appliance is an online superstore featuring innovative space saving appliances especially designed for use in urban apartments, small homes, offices, RVs, boats or remodeling jobs. Their products appeal to people in search of smaller than usual appliances that boast all of the convenience and functionality of their full size counterparts. Featuring a full line... Show More Compact Appliance is an online superstore featuring innovative space saving appliances especially designed for use in urban apartments, small homes, offices, RVs, boats or remodeling jobs. Their products appeal to people in search of smaller than usual appliances that boast all of the convenience and functionality of their full size counterparts. Featuring a full line of combo washer dryers, portable dishwashers, compact refrigerators, wine coolers, undercounter built-in appliances, ice makers, air conditioners and more.

Compact Appliance Rating

More About Compact Appliance

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 90%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Compact Appliance

Showing 1 - 20 of 234 Reviews
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Very easy to order, good website, excellent price and value
  • Jul 2, 2015
    your site rocks! your constant and every changing sale is weird.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Good price. Like no tax and free shipping.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Looking forward to doing more business with you.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Wonderful, easy website and payment area
  • Jun 30, 2015
    It was a quick and easy purchase. I knew what I was looking for, had found it before when preparing my budget, nice surprise was it was on sale.....love saving money.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Great website, easy to use and straightforward. If the shipping is as fast as it says then that is awesome!
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Good source of appliances for the boating community....
  • Jun 29, 2015
    good site and organized
  • Jun 28, 2015
    great amount of up front information very helpful great video and prices I'm hooked
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Hope the AC arrives on Tuesday!
  • Jun 28, 2015
    My frustration was that the sales agent had no technical knowledge of the product. His input was limited to reading off the published specifications, something I am more than capable of doing myself. This meant that there was zero help in arriving at an informed decision when selecting from a range of different manufacturers.
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Not until I receive the product and test it
    Jul 2, 2015
    I have not installed the unit yet, next Thursday maybe.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Jun 29, 2015
    Not yet installed, but properly packed, received in good condition.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    overall- good process in ordering
    Jul 1, 2015
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Jul 1, 2015
    Going to contact EdgeStar as the outside glass of the Beverage cooler has extreem condensation...going to find out why???
  • Jun 22, 2015
    The easiest Internet purchase I ever made. Product description was clear and the comment section really helped me to decide to purchase this particular item.
    Jul 2, 2015
    A very efficient product, and a great addition to our kitchen.
  • Jun 21, 2015
    user friendly website I called with a question and the person was helpful
    Jul 1, 2015
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Jun 29, 2015
    No comment but experience was very positive and product has performed well.
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Jul 1, 2015
    The connector to the unit at the bottom is so poorly designed that I have had to tape it to ensue that it stsys put and the unit works
Show
Hide
Hide