Competitive Edge Products Reviews

02/05/2016
Competitive Edge Products Ratings and User Reviews. Competitive Edge Products is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 78 reviews. Last rated on 02/05/2016.

Competitive Edge Products Rating

More About Competitive Edge Products

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Competitive Edge Products

Showing 1 - 20 of 78 Reviews
  • Feb 5, 2016
    Very happy with the pricing of the tent purchased.
  • Feb 4, 2016
    first experience shopping w you and aok
  • Feb 3, 2016
    order tables and racks for my church. it worked well.
  • Jan 29, 2016
    great price! best online!
  • Jan 28, 2016
    Seemed to be easy to order, this is my first experience with the company. I know DuraMax is a quality product. And free shipping is a big plus
  • Jan 28, 2016
    The Customer Service representative is an important part of my purchase. Shawn was helpful in his knowledge and clear in his guidance.
  • Jan 28, 2016
    Hard to rate a company you have not purchased from before. I do all of my shopping online and its nice to know the different sites I can purchase from. You had a better selection of what I wanted I hope we can make it work for what I need it for.
  • Jan 26, 2016
    Good Web site to look and to shop nice and easy to find a good product I will buy more things.
  • Jan 25, 2016
    Feb 5, 2016
    Only part of the order was delivered the first time. After calling I was promised the remainder would be delivered Monday. I called Wednesday to find out where it was and they said the shipper got confused on who was to ship it and they would deliver the next day. A lot of confusion on who was to do what!
  • Jan 23, 2016
    Price was much better than Sears or Lowes
    Feb 2, 2016
  • Jan 19, 2016
    my first purchase
  • Jan 18, 2016
    Great value and free shipping sold me.
  • Jan 16, 2016
    Very hard to checkout.
    Feb 3, 2016
  • Jan 10, 2016
    Went to check out, but was made to create a password, even though site said it was optional. Anyway, no big deal, just a minor annoyance.
    Jan 30, 2016
  • Jan 8, 2016
    Jan 28, 2016
    Excellent customer service I will definitely shop with you again.
  • Jan 6, 2016
    Best price on the internet for this tent. Free shipping, too!
    Jan 29, 2016
  • Jan 5, 2016
    first time user and buyer of competitive edge product. hope all goes well.
    Jan 26, 2016
  • Dec 31, 2015
    Jan 30, 2016
    I ordered my tent at 10:00 pm on New Years eve, and it arrived 8 days later. Not too shabby considering there was a Holiday and a holiday weekend involved. The box was in good condition and everything was there.
  • Dec 26, 2015
    Jan 26, 2016
    I can't rate the product yet, will not be used until the fall...
  • Nov 13, 2015
    very easy website. very good line of products! be back again soon.
    Jan 21, 2016
Show
Hide
Hide