Concord Supplies Reviews

05/31/2015
Concord Supplies Ratings and User Reviews. Concord Supplies is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 116 reviews. Last rated on 05/28/2015.

Concord Supplies Rating

More About Concord Supplies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 88%

Neutral

4% 6%

Negative

4% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Concord Supplies

Showing 1 - 20 of 116 Reviews
  • May 28, 2015
    VERY SATISFIED IN THE PAST HAD TO GET A NEW PRINTER and ANSWERING SYSTEM
  • May 27, 2015
    the price is pretty competitive It can be better Friend told me cartridge can be bought for $15 each Do I get credit for used empty cartridge?
  • May 26, 2015
    Need to update my email to bobboswell67@gmail.com with the same password
  • May 25, 2015
    very reasonable pricing,good quality products,excellent delivery response.
  • May 25, 2015
    It was very easy shopping on line with great pricing!
  • May 25, 2015
    Checkout was not easly.
  • May 23, 2015
    I had trouble with my Discover card for no apparent reason so I used my Amazon card. What a nuisance!!
  • May 22, 2015
    I think that Concord should offer discounts to returning customers..once in a while..as incentive..maybe coupons..but not on such a high order..maybe if the order is $20 to 50
  • May 21, 2015
    CONCORD SUPPLIES PROVIDES THE OFFICE PRODUCTS WE NEED AT A REASONABLE PRICE. THEY ARE RELIABLE AND WE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH THE PRODUCTS WE PURCHASED OR THE SERVICES PPROVIDED TO US.
  • May 21, 2015
    I like their lower prices, compared to Staples store nearby
  • May 20, 2015
    Great service and the products are well worth the prices!!!
  • May 19, 2015
    Great stuff! Some of it I can't get anywhere else!
    May 30, 2015
  • May 19, 2015
    great place to order supplies for office.
  • May 19, 2015
    Good supplier of office products
  • May 18, 2015
    Love ordering printer ink from Concord! Pricing is great, quik re-order makes it super easy and it comes right to my door! Love them!
  • May 15, 2015
    Great prices, quick service!
  • May 15, 2015
    simple easy shopping
  • May 15, 2015
    I am very please with concord and there products
    May 25, 2015
  • May 13, 2015
    Good quality, competitive pricing.
    May 21, 2015
    I have not yet used any of the six TN 750 toners that I bought. But I appreciate your customer service.
  • May 7, 2015
    The buying experience is painless and the price was very good.
    May 15, 2015
    I received the drum I ordered even faster than expected. In fact the delivery and price weer much better thn the last toner/drum supplier I used
Show
Hide
Hide