Concord Supplies Reviews

08/04/2015
Concord Supplies Ratings and User Reviews. Concord Supplies is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 98 reviews.

Concord Supplies Rating

More About Concord Supplies

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 85%

Neutral

5% 5%

Negative

8% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

1.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Concord Supplies

Showing 21 - 40 of 98 Reviews
  • Jul 15, 2015
    oops sorry I just said everything in the last page
  • Jul 13, 2015
    Their price is reasonable.
  • Jul 13, 2015
    Great service, fast shipping, easy to solve probl;ems with.
  • Jul 10, 2015
    Good prices, satisfied with the products, and prompt delivery. Everything that i am looking for.
  • Jul 8, 2015
    The Dell toner I last ordered was delivered within a week and was the quality described.
  • Jul 8, 2015
    do you carry pet supplies?
  • Jul 8, 2015
    It said i get 10 percent off my order in an email i received today. When i did a quick reorder for $129 dollars there was no 10 percent off . Wonder if you can reply to this. Thak you.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    This has been a pleasant experience.
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Bought because their price was the lowest on the web.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Have been pleased with both prices and service.
    Jul 15, 2015
    I have been saving the used ink cartridges for recycling. Where do I send them?
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Prices are very good with plenty of coupons available-
    Jul 13, 2015
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Very reliable company. I have ordered from them only a few times but have always been pelased.
    Jul 9, 2015
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Jul 4, 2015
    customer service really knew what I had done wrong and went out of her way to solve the problem.
  • Jun 25, 2015
    We occasionally have to get a replacement for the toners we buy because they don't work. The last one never did really print very dark. All the coupons offered require you to purchase larger amounts of products, so they are of no use to me.
    Jul 1, 2015
    Some good ink...some not so good
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Jun 29, 2015
    paper calendar arrived in a box which was crushed. It is usable, so not returned. calendar was shipped rolled and arrived folded.
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Great prices and products
    Jul 11, 2015
    Thanks
  • Jun 17, 2015
    John in Customer Service was great, had a problem with shipping, and he called and had it resolved in a timely manner so that I could place the order I needed. I tried to find a Brother Drum thru another source but it was at a much higher price. You guys rock!
    Jun 28, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide