Condom Depot Reviews

07/21/2014
Condom Depot Ratings and User Reviews. Condom Depot is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1020 reviews. Last rated on 07/21/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Condom Depot

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Condom Depot Rating

More About Condom Depot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Condom Depot

Showing 1 - 20 of 1020 Reviews
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Made a lot of sense good business model
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Great variety of products, great prices, easy ordering and fast shipping
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Good prices and easy to order. I would do business again.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Have a better sorting option..sort by price, type, etc
  • Jul 21, 2014
    First try so far, website was super easy, we'll see how it goes
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Huge selection, fast shipping, discreet! Makes sure I'm never unprotected!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    love you guys!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Excellent website. Will recommend to friends. Thanks
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Great goupon, and great choices!!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    It's a fast, easy and discrete way to buy condoms, and the selection is second to none
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I get the "snigger fit" condoms but still I would like some that are smaller or tighter.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    It was great, the break everything down to help find what you want. The sampler packs are awesone and they even have small packs if you just need a few of a certain brand.. keep on shopping peeps, I'd definitely come back!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Yay condoms woooo
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Very great selection easy to navigate Menus and find what you are looking for
  • Jul 20, 2014
    cant wait to start fucking ladies with your condoms
  • Jul 20, 2014
    I love having such a wide variety in one place, and am also pleased that the shipping envelope is very non-descript. Not only does buying in bulk assure me better prices, but it also reduces packaging (eco-friendly!). The only thing I would suggest is having a pic of the huge pile of wholesale condoms they came from. It is admittedly a little unfamiliar to receive bulk condoms without familiar packaging and thus it feels like I am receiving bootlegged condoms in the mail. Adding some legitimacy to the feeling (of course rationally, they're the same condom) might help increase the comfort level.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Easy to buy and ship
  • Jul 10, 2014
    I wish I had known about this earlier! This is best, cheapest, and most discreet way to purchase condoms. I will hopefully be using this service a lot more often.
    Jul 21, 2014
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Love the varieties condoms you have
    Jul 21, 2014
    These condoms exceeded my expectation....even though i didn't know the sizes of the condoms......all the ones i've use so far fit quite well....they didn't roll up or anything.....they stayed on very firm.....the site is highly recommended.....
  • Jul 4, 2014
    I like that you do the condom ratings. Keep it the great work.
    Jul 21, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide