Condom Depot Reviews

12/18/2014
Condom Depot Ratings and User Reviews. Condom Depot is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1085 reviews. Last rated on 12/18/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Condom Depot

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Condom Depot Rating

More About Condom Depot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Condom Depot

Showing 1 - 20 of 1085 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I love this website!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I ordered the crowns for my King and I... I will follow up on the product once received and used...
  • Dec 18, 2014
    good job on selections
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I've bought from them in the past and been very satisfied. For that reason I have returned, and plan to do so in the future. I was pleased to see the addition of PayPal as a payment option at checkout. I don't think that was available the last time I bought from Condom Depot. Or if it was I didn't use it at the time and forgot.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    First time visit. Will have to wait and see if product and delivery are satisfactory.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    It was quick, easy and less expensive than other sites i looked at. I love kimono and i just can't find them locally anymore. I liked that you had a variety of all of the kimono brand varieties.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Great experience and great prices!
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I enjoyed the holiday gift selection
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Thorough product description. Excellent pricing. Will definitely be a return shopper.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Jennifer keeps sending me emails to keep me aware
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Great website, love the amount of reviews there are on each product.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I like the thought of purchasing online, but would be nice to recieve a gift for my first purchase
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Wonderful website with great products. Thanks!
  • Dec 17, 2014
    The site is tired, but the selection and prices are great.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Love the selection! !!!
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Best prices online. Wide availability of products. I will be returning.
    Dec 18, 2014
    Nice wide availability of products.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    It was very easy to find the exact condoms I was looking for with their categories.
    Dec 18, 2014
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Good place to order condoms
    Dec 18, 2014
  • Nov 25, 2014
    Great service and quick delivery.
    Dec 17, 2014
  • Nov 19, 2014
    None
    Dec 18, 2014
    Condoms are too dry.
Show
Hide
Hide