Condom Depot Reviews

01/20/2017
Condom Depot Ratings and User Reviews. Condom Depot is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 401 reviews. Last rated on 01/20/2017.
Circle of Excellence - Condom Depot

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Condom Depot Rating

More About Condom Depot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

2% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Condom Depot

Showing 1 - 20 of 401 Reviews
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Condom Depot is a great store. They really provide lots of detailed information about the products, and the deals are fantastic.
  • Jan 20, 2017
    First thing I really love about this site is that it has plenty of guides. It explains what size condom I would need and recommends condoms based on those sizes. The next thing that your competitors lack is stats for each condom like the nominal width for each condom, this made purchasing much easier. I normally buy things from Amazon but Amazon doesn't do this.
  • Jan 20, 2017
    I'm very satisfy with theirs products
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Very useful website, easy to use and fast.
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Reliable retailer with a good selection.
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Easy experience! Would be nice to see a bulk condoms in a 250 count pack. It's either 100 or 500.
  • Jan 19, 2017
    The first time I tried to order on this site, it wasn't working properly. I had to come back the next day to complete my order. Otherwise everything was good about the site.
  • Jan 19, 2017
    Very good information and really large selection.
  • Jan 19, 2017
    Easy purchase experience and great selection of products.
  • Jan 19, 2017
    easy to use, recommended by a friend
  • Jan 18, 2017
    Great variety and filters were helpful to easily find product by need.
  • Jan 18, 2017
    Quick and easy. Who wants to walk into a store and buy these at the counter without sweating? Thank you
  • Jan 17, 2017
    I'm impressed with the selection of condoms from other countries. Everyone knows Trojans suck, but the grocery stores are full of them. Glad I can find something different at Condom Depot.
  • Jan 16, 2017
    Sucks you were out of stock on a product
  • Jan 16, 2017
    I don't like the changes in the website. Harder to find products then before.
  • Jan 16, 2017
    The only negative sounding comment I gave said I would not recommend. That is not because I do not like condom depot, but because I do not find it something that I would discuss in casual conversation.
  • Jan 16, 2017
    Keep up the good work.
  • Jan 8, 2017
    I absolutely love your website for many reasons. You have condoms in the size i need, prices are very reasonable, and it is so easy to order. Thank you for your services and keep up the great work!
    Jan 19, 2017
    Great service! Great prices! What more needs to be said?
  • Jan 8, 2017
    They had a great review of the condom products and helped me make a quick and easy choice.
    Jan 19, 2017
  • Jan 3, 2017
    Jan 19, 2017
    Fast easy transactions