Condom Depot Reviews

08/29/2016
Condom Depot Ratings and User Reviews. Condom Depot is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 535 reviews. Last rated on 08/29/2016.
Circle of Excellence - Condom Depot

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Condom Depot Rating

More About Condom Depot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Condom Depot

Showing 1 - 20 of 535 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2016
    I really like the options and the information provided on the site. The prices, and ability to buy varying quantities was a huge plus.
  • Aug 29, 2016
    As long as it's not an emergency, this is the only place to buy condoms as far as I'm concerned.
  • Aug 29, 2016
    They be good
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Super easy order process...was "in-and-out" in no time!
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Awesome company. would like to see more variety in non-lubricated condoms.
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Great place to buy from and the orders are always discrete
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Great experience. Would love to have shipping free between 2 to 5 days. 7 days is a lot.
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Great service was recomended for friends
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Its fast, easy, and cheap! You cant really beat it.
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Easy to find what you like and there is other options they suggest that might make things interesting
  • Aug 28, 2016
    Not a man of many words. Just have to say that I am very thankful I discovered Condom Depot years ago, browsing through the internet. Very convenient and affortable. I also need to say that a lot of the products I was interested on were no longer in stock. It's cool... I am still coming back!
  • Aug 28, 2016
    Many events were out of stock which was disappointing
  • Aug 28, 2016
    I live in a somewhat remote part of the country, so it's nice to be able to stock up without spending a bunch of money to get what I want and need.
  • Aug 28, 2016
    Great pricing good value
  • Aug 28, 2016
    Its a very nice store. The only thing lacking is anal toys and the such, and products for same sex couples. But aside from that, really good selection.
  • Aug 27, 2016
    I need it for protection
  • Aug 27, 2016
    Everything went well. Will have to check the product to make sure they aren't counterfeit, but assuming they are not, I had a very positive experience.
  • Aug 27, 2016
    No complaints! They're already the best at condoms and lubricants.
  • Aug 27, 2016
    Many great products to choose from!
  • Aug 17, 2016
    I love the assorment and my wife now has no problem. I use them for medicinal purposes as I do not have a prostate and they never have irritated my privates. Thank you. Great Product Great Assorment
    Aug 28, 2016