Condom Depot Reviews

01/27/2015
Condom Depot Ratings and User Reviews. Condom Depot is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1040 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Condom Depot

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Condom Depot Rating

More About Condom Depot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 92%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

5% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Condom Depot

Showing 11 - 30 of 1040 Reviews
  • Jan 26, 2015
    You're going a great job. Please continue doing exactly what you are doing. Thank you for keeping my GF happy with these excellent condoms.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Great website, can't wait to keep shopping
  • Jan 26, 2015
    1st time purchase, haven't recieved item yet. If item lives up to the positive reviews, I will be ordering more, but mainly due to product can not be easily found on shelves.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Condom Depot is easy to navigate. You can slip in whenever you want and move around as long as you like without restriction. It has everything you'd ever want and getting it is effortless. The prices are right and when you're finished checking out is not the least bit awkward. It's a very satisfying experiance.
  • Jan 25, 2015
    Highly recommend condom depot for their fast and discreet shipping. It makes shopping for your most personal items a breeze.
  • Jan 25, 2015
    Can I have a fee cock ring or something new with this order. Lol
  • Jan 25, 2015
    It was nice
  • Jan 25, 2015
    Love the site
  • Jan 25, 2015
    The order form should allow customers to select Canadian provinces. It allows me to select Canada as a country, but it doesn't thereafter update from states to provinces. It's not a big deal—my order arrived just fine last time, since the country and postal code can be entered correctly—but it is a minor annoyance.
  • Jan 25, 2015
    lots of information available
  • Jan 25, 2015
    Great website for ordering potentially embarrassing, but essential safe sex items. Love the discreteness of the billing and shipping. Highly recommend to anyone.
  • Jan 25, 2015
    so nice to be able to order condoms on line!
  • Jan 20, 2015
    Jan 25, 2015
    Condom depot is great company.
  • Jan 16, 2015
    Thanks 4 prompt service.!!!
    Jan 26, 2015
  • Jan 16, 2015
    Jan 26, 2015
    A very good experience
  • Jan 8, 2015
    I would like to have more information (dimensions) for the product I bought
    Jan 25, 2015
  • Jan 3, 2015
    I enjoyed the experience. Trojan website sent me to this carrier. In the beginning the cart was having an error, but as I went to the cart and then made my search from there everything was smooth.
    Jan 25, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide