Condom Depot Reviews

09/02/2015
Condom Depot Ratings and User Reviews. Condom Depot is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 891 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Condom Depot

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Condom Depot Rating

More About Condom Depot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Condom Depot

Showing 21 - 40 of 891 Reviews
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Had alot of options and great prices compared to the local stores. Also gets rid of the awkward conversation with the old lady at the gas station
  • Aug 31, 2015
    I like this site and the free shipping is awsome
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Looks like a good merchant. I would normally not purchase this type of product online, but the information they provided made the difference.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Solid. Glad I could get what I needed without looking weird in public.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Great store and the ONLY place I buy condoms.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Excellent site and love the selections.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Ccondom depot had what I needed and now I'm on my way to long stroke my lady... Long dick style.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Awesome selection, can't wait for them to arrive!
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Very professional and discreet all with being more cost efficient than going to a store. Without having to shop for these products in store (it can be embarrassing for some people)
  • Aug 30, 2015
    I am impressed by the information you have on your various products and how easy and simple it is to find what I want and checkout. Very hassle free!
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Always love the products from condom depot. I look forward to trying out liquid silk with my fiancé. Thanks a ton!
  • Aug 30, 2015
    I love how most of the products have pictures and specific details. The reviews are very helpful too.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Good company, I enjoyed doing business with them
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Good prices and offered fast cheap shipping!!
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Sorting by top rated condom would be nice, instead of looking at the reviews page.
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Aug 31, 2015
    Awesome service and great products to choose from.
  • Aug 16, 2015
    This is a great! Great prices and easy to find what you're looking for!
    Aug 31, 2015
    I love this site! Quality products for a cheap price!
Show
Hide
Hide