Condom Depot Reviews

10/23/2014
Condom Depot Ratings and User Reviews. Condom Depot is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 984 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Condom Depot

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Condom Depot Rating

More About Condom Depot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Condom Depot

Showing 41 - 60 of 984 Reviews
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I love how informed the staff are when it comes to the products. It is not like they are just reading a script they speak to you from the standpoint of a consumer as well.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Good prices i live to buy on this store
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I am purchasing condoms to be given out at my university at some events. I really like the clearance section since we're encouraging students to always check the expiration date anyway and this give me the option to buy more condoms at a lower price.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Site could use some modernization to the layout using LAMP software packages. The hard coding is hard to navigate at times.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Everything went smoothly.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Fast and easy ordering and checkout. Great website.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    It was a very easy and painless experience shopping at your website
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Improve website's UX
  • Oct 18, 2014
    First purchase went great, cannot wait to try the sampler.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    I was looking for those fancy condoms I thought you had on your site. I could not find them. I was thinking of getting some.
  • Oct 17, 2014
    I prefer to use this site for this kind of product than going to any other site or any store.
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Good variety, good samplers and decent pricing, free shipping over 25$ is also a killer plus. Only complaint is the 7-10 day wait
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Oct 17, 2014
    The trojan condoms were not the exact amount and I did not trust the flimsy of the condom I did a water test on one and there was leakage plus it did not come in a box as told but a envelope. I want a refund But don't know how
  • Sep 27, 2014
    It was really easy to navigate. My favorite part was probably the reviews of all the products available for purchase. I love the pricing and the variety. I will definitely shop here for now on.
    Oct 19, 2014
    All around excellent.
  • Sep 23, 2014
    Love the site, although I found filling in the information for checking out, using an iPad takes for ever. Slows down. Also froze on me once. All and all a great deal for condoms!
    Oct 17, 2014
    I highly recommend Kyng - lifestyle condoms, for those who enjoy a wider fit. I guarentee they won,t choke you down. = ]
Show
Hide
Hide