Contacts1st.com Reviews

07/04/2015
Contacts1st.com Ratings and User Reviews. Contacts1st.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 45 reviews. Last rated on 07/02/2015.

Contacts1st.com Rating

More About Contacts1st.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 89%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

4% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Contacts1st.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
  • Jul 2, 2015
    The shipping and processing fees are very high - high enough that next time I might shop around before reordering
  • Jun 28, 2015
    HOPE TO GET BETTER DISCOUNTS!
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Gets to me fast! Thx
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Shipping was high.
  • Jun 22, 2015
    great price but haven't received them yet
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Nice and quick and easy to use. Processing fee was a bit high but felt safe with this merchant because I know some are in other countries and the price per box was the cheapest I could find so it balanced out
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Love Contacts 1st and -have recommended it to a few friends!
    Jul 3, 2015
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Great prices and great products!
  • Jun 10, 2015
    They have shipped in a timely matter every time except once when it took about a week in a half and I amost ran out of contacts.
  • Jun 8, 2015
    I find Contacts 1st to be very professional. When I order the contacts from them, I receive them within 2 business days.
  • Jun 6, 2015
    cheaper handling/processing fee than others I saw!
    Jun 23, 2015
  • Jun 4, 2015
    I have ordered contacts from Contacts 1st for several years. The process is always easy, the website is user friendly, delivery is timely and the product is the best quality. A wonderful experience and a company I recommend to others.
    Jul 3, 2015
    The order arrived exactly as requested and in good order. Delivery and tracking were lacking.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Jun 16, 2015
    Loved it, received it in a timely manner
  • May 28, 2015
    Acceptable online business.
  • May 28, 2015
    Great Prices and an easy to use website is what brought me back for this 2nd order.
  • May 28, 2015
    I have been a customer for over a year now. Always had good service, never any problems. This time when I used my smart phone to place an order i I recieved one box of turquoise and one box of grey. I was having problems getting the darn button to change the color on the website. I would click turqoise and it would go back to grey after I scrolled to the bottom of the page. After many tries, I thought it was ok, but like I said, I recieved two different colors. Ugh. What a pain. I am disabled, have Parkinsons disease, and on very limited income. Unfortuanetly I am unable to work anymore - yes I am poor -and buying contacts is a luxury for me. Now, I had to reorder one box in the right color, and will have to find someone to drive me to the post office to mail back the other box and that's ok. But the hardest part is having to pay again, and wait for a refund for the box i am returning... which is a hardship for me. If i was running your customer service dept. and really wanted to keep my customers happy, (which is done by going above and beyond what is expected) I would had shipped the correct box out immediately, and show good faith that the other box would in fact be returned. Ok, folks, that's my two cents worth. Peace, Debra Baca
    Jun 1, 2015

    From Contacts1st.com

    Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for the inconvenience. Please note you may always contact us if you are having any issues placing an order and we will be more than happy to place the order for you. We also recommend to always check the ... Read full response »
  • May 27, 2015
    Easy to navigate
  • May 27, 2015
    This is AWESOME!!!
  • May 26, 2015
    Great products great service
  • May 12, 2015
    Great Experience, Thanks!
    May 28, 2015
    Great experience! Cheap price! All around great thanks!
Show
Hide
Hide