Contacts1st.com Reviews

08/21/2014
Contacts1st.com Ratings and User Reviews. Contacts1st.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 52 reviews.

Contacts1st.com Rating

More About Contacts1st.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

2% 6%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Contacts1st.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 52 Reviews
  • Aug 10, 2014
    I love how easy it is to order my contacts online and they are so much faster and cheaper then purchasing in a store even wall-mart pricing is higher. Thanks Contacts1st keep up the great guest service.
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Overall simple site to navigate and great prices.
  • Aug 9, 2014
    fabulous service and outstanding attention to customer retention.
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Best price I could find online.
  • Aug 1, 2014
    Aug 11, 2014
    overall good experience & prices

    From Contacts1st.com

    Hi, Thank you for placing your order with us. We're glad that you received an overall good experience and prices. Please contact us if you have any questions. Regards, Contacts1st.com
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Would love free shipping!! :-)
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Would be awesome to be able to use insurance
  • Jul 29, 2014
    I like the prices on the contacts but don't like a processing fee and then shipping charges! It looks like your getting a great prices until you go to pay.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I found the brand I was interested in immediately on the site. The checkout was fast and easy to do. The price was the best I found online but really not that much different from the next lowest price. I wish there was free shipping or a bigger discount code that could be applied.
  • Jul 26, 2014
    your coupon codes don't work.. I tried two different ones
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Reliable and professional and best pricing
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Pls send coupon to purchase contact lens
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Cheapest price...shipping too expensive
    Aug 2, 2014
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Aug 2, 2014
    only problem is several contacts seem to tear way too easily
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Cheaper than my eye doctor!
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Very easy process. Probably the best I've seen. Easy and quick. Thank you!
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Jul 31, 2014
    You beat clearly contacts hands down.

    From Contacts1st.com

    Hi, Thank you for you feedback. We continuously strive to offer the best user experience, customer service and of course, prices! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us - we're here to help! Have a great weekend! ... Read full response »
Show
Hide
Hide