CookiesKids.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

CookiesKids.com Reviews

05/28/2017
CookiesKids.com Ratings and User Reviews. CookiesKids.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1413 reviews. Last rated on 05/27/2017.
Circle of Excellence - CookiesKids.com

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

CookiesKids.com Rating

More About CookiesKids.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 78%

Neutral

17% 17%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CookiesKids.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1413 Reviews
  • May 27, 2017
    Pleasant!
  • May 27, 2017
    Prices are great. Shipping is quick. I like to one stop shop. Everything I need is here on cookieskids.com
  • May 27, 2017
    I really buying from cookies's kids online. They always have just what I need for my children.
  • May 27, 2017
    I love the clothes. Very stylish.
  • May 27, 2017
    Prices are fair and the merchandize is good quality.
  • May 27, 2017
    I love them
  • May 27, 2017
    We have been looking for a white suit for our son. I am very thankful to have found one here at cookiekids.com and the suit didn't cost a lot. That is exactly what we were looking for. Our son will only wear this one time which is why we didn't want to spend a whole lot. Thank You!
  • May 27, 2017
    I was trying to apply a coupon of "10% off for first time clients", but it was not accepted. Instead, it suggested I use "EXPIRED" (5% off). What kind of service is that?
  • May 27, 2017
    i enjoy shopping on this website
  • May 27, 2017
    Great clothing great service
  • May 27, 2017
    Love this store
  • May 04, 2017
    Great site to shop on but still needs a little more variety of clothing especially dresses and some prices could be cheaper
    May 27, 2017
    Excellent store to shop from great prices at sale and time it takes to be delivered to trinidad and tobago is 2wks which is good...i was really happy with the purchases
  • May 27, 2017
    Is a great company. I have purchased here before. You all are great. Keep me shopping.
  • May 27, 2017
    Cookies is a pretty good low price store for children. I will shop here again. I have shopped at this website quite a few times, so far I am not dissapointed.
  • May 27, 2017
    Great store you can get everything you need for a reasonable price.
  • May 27, 2017
    Very Easy
  • May 11, 2017
    May 27, 2017
    I will not purchase from here again
  • May 27, 2017
    VERY GOOD
  • May 19, 2017
    May 27, 2017
    lovely items thanks
  • May 27, 2017
    Some sizes run too big. I have trouble every time I make a purchase with sizing.