CookiesKids.com Reviews

08/28/2014
CookiesKids.com Ratings and User Reviews. CookiesKids.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 2040 reviews. Last rated on 08/28/2014.

CookiesKids.com Rating

More About CookiesKids.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 89%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

10% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CookiesKids.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 2040 Reviews
  • Aug 28, 2014
    my favorite childrens store. HIghly recommend to everyone
  • Aug 28, 2014
    I absolutely enjoyed my shopping experience! I was a little disappointed about the available sizes in certain articles of clothing, however overall, wonderful! There were other items that "made up" for not having the size I wanted in a paticular item. Thank You
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Very easy site to navigate and had prices clearly marked. Sorry to see that a few items I needed were out of stock, but I will be back for them. Overall very pleasing shopping experience
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Great prices cool clothes :)
  • Aug 28, 2014
    looking forward to good business testing it out
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Prices are good, shipping is expensive. The items are easy to find.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Prices are the same as at retail locations, I had expected the prices to be lower on the cookies website since there is not middleman. Selection of colors is actually POORER than at retail locatios. I was not able to find the color I needed at cookies.com, whereas, they have the same brand in the needed color at the retail stores.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    SHIPPING COULD B CHEAPER
  • Aug 28, 2014
    A friend of mine went to Miami and will bring me this items to home. I can´t wait to see them! Prices are good.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Greatt site nd very user friendly. I will recomend it.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    i must say it was a great experience shopping online with cookies. Very convenient and fast. would definitely shop again.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Our school has made the uniform mandatory, which I love. CookiesKids has made it easy for me to purchase what she needs from the comfort of my home/office. It was simple and straight to the point.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    I like the new site, I think you should accept at least two promo codes or coupons.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    This website really has everything I need for my kids. I love it.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Great quality & customer service!
  • Aug 28, 2014
    web site slow
  • Aug 28, 2014
    These items are ordered for costumes for school play!
  • Aug 28, 2014
    I was able to find everything I needed for the kids even when i go to the store I always find things. I have no complaints about cookies.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    great selection and prices
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Very good prices and variety
Show
Hide
Hide