CookiesKids.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

CookiesKids.com Reviews

05/26/2017
CookiesKids.com Ratings and User Reviews. CookiesKids.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1412 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - CookiesKids.com

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

CookiesKids.com Rating

More About CookiesKids.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 78%

Neutral

17% 17%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CookiesKids.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 1412 Reviews
  • May 25, 2017
    Cookie is a great place to shop price are great guality is Good find what you want is easy
  • May 25, 2017
    I love shopping at cookies. the clothes is awsome and the quality is great.
  • May 25, 2017
    I love yhis website great prices and good quality
  • May 25, 2017
    Great as long as it comes when it says and in good shape and great quality and true to size. Overall great experience so far.
  • May 09, 2017
    May 25, 2017
    I like the easy ordering and the clothes.
  • May 25, 2017
    It's a good website cheap and nice clothes i would definitely recommend shopping here
  • May 25, 2017
    Great site affordable love iy
  • May 24, 2017
    Is the best children clothes store. You always find good quality clothes and modern.
  • May 24, 2017
    Absolutely love to shop here!!!
  • May 24, 2017
    I love shopping at Cookie Kids. Been shopping here since 2014 and I am always impressed with the quality of clothes. However I wish there would be more discount promotions/coupons.
  • May 24, 2017
    I like the assortment of kid's dresses
  • May 24, 2017
    very good place to shop.
  • May 24, 2017
    EXCELLENT
  • May 24, 2017
    This is the first order from this company, and the items have not yet been received. I'm not able to comment on the quality of the merchandise
  • May 24, 2017
    A pleasurable experience. eveything is right there and the prices are remarkable
  • May 24, 2017
    love the styles, variety and prices
  • May 15, 2017
    I love this site to buy clothes for my grand kids.
    May 24, 2017
    when looking up an order status it would be hlepful to have a picture of the product instead of just item numbers and descriptions.
  • May 24, 2017
    Thank you so much 🤗
  • May 24, 2017
    I love the selection that you offer, and it's made incredibly consumer-friendly via internet without having to leave from home. I'd go this route anyday, and paired with the discounts... It's definitely a win-win!!!
  • May 23, 2017
    I love to buy from cookieskids.com......