CookiesKids.com Reviews

12/18/2014
CookiesKids.com Ratings and User Reviews. CookiesKids.com is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 2188 reviews.

CookiesKids.com Rating

More About CookiesKids.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 90%

Neutral

4% 3%

Negative

11% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CookiesKids.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 2188 Reviews
  • Dec 16, 2014
    CookiesKids.com has a nice selection of quality toddler clothes at very competitive prices. I purchase clothess for my grandson from CookiesKiids
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I LOVE THIS WEBSITE VERY CHEAP WITH GREAT PRODUCTS.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I have placed many orders through cookieskids.com and have been 100& satisfied every time!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Awesome experience every time I shop with you hope to continue doing business in the future.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Navigating the website was slow they should have a way to look at more products on each page and the option to view all products going page by page is so very slow. It was as hard going back to the results of your search. I kept having to start my searches all over again. Also we should be able to view all clearance items easier. The prices were great. Thanks
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I enjoy shopping from here
  • Dec 16, 2014
    liked the easy check out
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I would like to be able to use more then one coupon. You can only use one coupon at a time however I would have brought more if I could use my coupon plus free shipping
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Very good company
  • Dec 16, 2014
    there should be in store pick up as well.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Love this store, I normally only get to shop here when I visit my family in Brooklyn. Being able to shop online is great but I wish there was a closer location so I could physically go to the store, some items for the kids are hard to purchase online.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    cookies kids is convenient for me to shop. there is a wide variety of kids stuff and easy to find. Thank you cookies
  • Dec 16, 2014
    the prices are awesome n the clothes are of good quality
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Such a great experience!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Great selection and prices.
  • Dec 6, 2014
    I am very pleased with the range of items offered and how contemporary in style they are! The prices are excellent also! Can't wait to receive my purchase!
    Dec 16, 2014
    The full priced items we of far better quality than the sale items!
  • Dec 1, 2014
    I LOVE THE SITE
    Dec 16, 2014
    I didn't like that I didn't get a call to tell me one of my items was not available and they had refund my money.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    love the site
    Dec 16, 2014
    Love the site
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    Everything was fine all except for they forgot to take the tags for stealing off of the item and I had to cut it off with wire plyers
Show
Hide
Hide