Cosmic-Perfume Reviews

09/17/2014
Cosmic-Perfume Ratings and User Reviews. Cosmic-Perfume is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 34 reviews. Last rated on 09/14/2014.

Cosmic-Perfume Rating

More About Cosmic-Perfume

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 89%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

7% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Cosmic-Perfume

Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
  • Sep 14, 2014
    I found a good selection of perfumes. I hope to see more added in the future. I would also like free sample of perfumes sent with purchase to help me decide to buy other prfumes I have not smelled before. Try it before you by it.
  • Sep 12, 2014
    I was impressed!
  • Sep 10, 2014
    Had a good product selection for what i was chasing.
  • Sep 8, 2014
    Great prices . Great promotions.
  • Aug 24, 2014
    Looking forward to further purchases
    Sep 10, 2014
    I was very pleased with my experience with Cosmic-Perfume and all my expectations were met.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I was a little confused by "in-store checkout" (I wasn't sure if that's what I wanted) which then became "online checkout".
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Sep 1, 2014
    I am very happy with my purchase and the ship time was great, especially free shipping.
  • Aug 19, 2014
    Great Cheap Product
    Aug 30, 2014
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Great place for hard to find items.
  • Aug 16, 2014
    great experience great price
  • Aug 10, 2014
    very good experience
  • Aug 1, 2014
    Easy to find my favorite perfume.
  • Aug 1, 2014
    Aug 14, 2014
    Sent an e-mail asking why my order was cancelled but did not get a reply. Not good customer service.
  • Aug 1, 2014
    I am shocked there was no tax or shipping added to the cost of my order. If everything comes out this cheap with no hiccups, I will definitely be using you guys! Sister-in-law is buying the same product from you guys.
    Aug 14, 2014
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Aug 11, 2014
    It was easy, like breathing. Effortless.
  • Jul 31, 2014
    So delighted Catalyst was available. It's getting harder to find. The price is just right. Thank you!P.S. Checking out was a bit of a hassle.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    I dont know ask me later after my shipmwnt arrives
    Aug 16, 2014
    Love everything about the product and site
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Aug 3, 2014
    Retailer where I useed to purchase, (CVS) Longs Drugs, no longer stocks product
  • Jul 21, 2014
    The prices are very reasonable. The description of what I bought was clearly written in sufficient detail to be able to make an informed decision. After I receive the product I ordered, then I will be better able to evaluate the entire experience.
    Jul 27, 2014
  • Jul 21, 2014
    First time on web-site. So far so good. Will give more comments upon receiving product.
    Jul 31, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide