Costume Discounters Reviews

09/30/2014
Costume Discounters Ratings and User Reviews. Costume Discounters is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 457 reviews. Last rated on 09/29/2014.

Costume Discounters Rating

More About Costume Discounters

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 88%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Costume Discounters

Showing 1 - 20 of 457 Reviews
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Great deals with coupons
  • Sep 29, 2014
    shipping and tax very high good discount using code
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Thought the shipping was for free till it came time to pay.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Hopefully what I have ordered is what I will receive. It is a big chance ordering from overseas but I am confident you will follow through.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Order costumes regularly, and think it's a good value for the money. The website is well-organized, and there is a wide variety of costumes. Checkout is a breeze, and very clear.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    You had what I wanted in stock. Other companies did not.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Easy and straightforward website to use. Prices very competitive compared to other places. Very pleased with my purchase.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I normally make 1 - 2 purchases every year and have been very satisfied with the shopping experience. Keep up the good work!
  • Sep 29, 2014
    more toddler costumes
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Product was priced correctly and very easy to order
  • Sep 29, 2014
    have more toddler costumes....
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I'm very happy with the costume I found with costume discounters looking forward to find a costume for my youngest son and myself and partner :)
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Costume Discounters have a wide range of costumes for Men at exception prices will be purchasing my next Halloween costume from costume Discounters!
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I like that you put honest reviews about the costumes on the site, and the size info - eg: fits small etc. Unfortunately I do not like the high shipping charges.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Nice site... Easy to navigate and checkout!
  • Sep 29, 2014
    i'm very anxious to see this product. there are so many negative comments from customers buying products on line. i hope that this one is as represented.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    REALLY wanted adult Sexy Cheshire Cat
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Quick and easy
  • Sep 29, 2014
    costume discounters always has a great selection of costumes to choose from, and always has promotional deals to offer their customers. enjoy browsing your website. Never disappointed. Thank You
  • Sep 9, 2014
    Sep 29, 2014
    I am very satisfied with the rate of delivery and quality of products from this company.
Show
Hide
Hide