Costume Discounters Reviews

07/27/2014
Costume Discounters Ratings and User Reviews. Costume Discounters is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 41 reviews. Last rated on 07/26/2014.

Costume Discounters Rating

More About Costume Discounters

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 100%

Neutral

7% 0%

Negative

7% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Costume Discounters

Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
  • Jul 26, 2014
    I found the prices more reasonable than their competitors, and the selection offered a wide range of options. Their policy on exchanges is also another reason why I chose this online retailer over the dozens I had considered.
  • Jul 25, 2014
    I am glad I found them!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I haven't purchased anything from this company before. I am looking forward to receiving my costume and I'm hoping to be happy with the quality--I will let you know! Thank you for the discount.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    I am props coordinator for a local non-profit theatre group and needed to find 3 wigs for our up coming production of "Fashionably Late." I did an online search and found Costume Discounters. I am so happy with how quickly I found what I needed at a reasonable price. Thank you for being here for us.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Thanks for letting me find the absolutely best costume my little girl was looking for.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Very expensive shipping make purchase dear
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Always a good shopping experience. Love the discounts.
  • Jul 8, 2014
    pretty cool stuff. beats trying to drive around and locate what you need
  • Jul 7, 2014
    loved the variety of costumes available in my grandson's size..He loves to play super heros...
  • Jul 5, 2014
    Easy online shopping; great inventory; good, fair prices
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Love the prices
    Jul 19, 2014
  • Jul 3, 2014
    good deal great selection
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Is was great experience
    Jul 7, 2014
  • Jun 22, 2014
    I only gave a 1 for shipping because of compaction. I do a lot of online shopping, and most retailers offer free shipping when you spend a certain amount or more. . .
  • Jun 22, 2014
    I love the website I found great costume buys at a great price ... Will be making future purposes soon
  • Jun 22, 2014
    Glad you have quick ship options!
  • Jun 22, 2014
    I love the variety and affordable price of costumes. As a not for profit youth theatre company we are always struggling to source affordable high quality costumes. We 're delighted with your store.
    Jul 2, 2014
  • Jun 19, 2014
    I enjoyed my Halloween costume very much hope to enjoy this one as much
  • Jun 9, 2014
    need more plus sizes
    Jun 16, 2014
    Need Bigger sizes
  • Jun 8, 2014
    Great site easy to use.
    Jun 16, 2014
    Excellent quality and delivered on time
Show
Hide
Hide