Costume SuperCenter Reviews

04/27/2015
Costume SuperCenter Ratings and User Reviews. Costume SuperCenter is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 442 reviews. Last rated on 04/27/2015.

Costume SuperCenter Rating

More About Costume SuperCenter

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 82%

Neutral

5% 8%

Negative

13% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Costume SuperCenter

Showing 1 - 20 of 442 Reviews
  • Apr 27, 2015
    are very helpful ,and always have what i'm looling for.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    great products and transactions.
  • Apr 26, 2015
    Good selection and easy to order
  • Apr 26, 2015
    I did not like that even though my free shipping coupon stated it was applied, the charges showed until I paid. It made me feel as if it would not be applied. It is confusing.
  • Apr 26, 2015
    Fast delivery and items ordered were exactly as shown
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Bummed that I have to buy some items that you carry from another store because they are not currently in stock.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    I think it is a very easy website to buy from
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Hoping the quality is worth the money spent and that it ships and areives quickly.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Good so far, hope to get my costume in time for my event.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Many options to choose from and easy online shopping experience
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Fast and easy
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Very good place
  • Apr 23, 2015
    I found an angel costume to re purpose as a birthday party Princess Le-aha costume...perfect
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Great selection, great deal.
    Apr 26, 2015
    High quality costumes at very reasonable prices. Prompt delivery!
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Apr 26, 2015
    Sent wrong size, very disappointed
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Good quality, fast shipping, competitive prices, good selection
    Apr 25, 2015
    I have ordered from you before and had great luck. This time the sizes were way off. Hat way to small and dress way too large. The boa was falling apart. I am returning all items. But I will shop on your site again.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Apr 25, 2015
    i was impressed by the overall variety and availability of costumes and accessories. However I was a little disenchanted with the wig I ordered that was advertised as an Afro with a part in the middle but actually looked more like a Diana Ross hairstyle. I would recommend Costume SuperCenter and purchase my next costume as well.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    great price
    Apr 24, 2015
    the costume did not fit return it waiting on a diff size
  • Apr 13, 2015
    I've been shopping on this site for a couple years now and it has pretty much everything I've wanted. It is so popular it tends to run out of things quickly (you snooze, you lose).
    Apr 23, 2015
  • Apr 8, 2015
    I love the fact there is a PLUS section but I'd like to see bigger sizes applied to all costumes. Also, a restock of popular costumes that are sold out.
Show
Hide
Hide