Costume SuperCenter Reviews

02/28/2015
Costume SuperCenter Ratings and User Reviews. Costume SuperCenter is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 523 reviews. Last rated on 02/27/2015.

Costume SuperCenter Rating

More About Costume SuperCenter

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 82%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

9% 15%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Costume SuperCenter

Showing 1 - 20 of 523 Reviews
  • Feb 27, 2015
    great prices compared to other sites
  • Feb 27, 2015
    First Time Ordering and it was very easy
  • Feb 27, 2015
    not enough plus size costumes
  • Feb 26, 2015
    Great Selection and prices are $10 -$15 less than other costume stores.
  • Feb 26, 2015
    did not get all items to complete outfit
  • Feb 26, 2015
    I think offering free shipping on orders more $75 wold help- I almost did complete my order because I am used to getting a discount on shipping. I loved the videos provided for some of the items- BIG PLUS!! Overall very happy so far and look forward to receiving my order.
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Was nice and easy to find my costumes and wig option
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Best prices on the web! I can't wait to receive my expedited costumes for the holidays!
  • Feb 24, 2015
    The Overall Experience Was Alright, Although There Weren't Many Items Based On The Party Ideas I Had For My Little Girl's Party. I Really Liked How I Could Customize Items Specifically TO What I Wanted Them To Say, And How I Could See What It Looked Like Before I Purchased. I Will Return For More Party Supplies And Costumes.
  • Feb 24, 2015
    It was a good experience.
  • Feb 24, 2015
    Checkout experience is horrible. I tried PayPal and it didn't work. Errors are not easy to figure out.
  • Feb 24, 2015
    THERE WERE A LOT TO CHOOSE FROM FOR OUR 70S THEMED WORK PARTY. SIZES ARE ALWAYS HARD. ACCESSORIES WERE A LITTLE LIMITED FOR THE COSTUMES. VERY HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASES AND I THINK MY CO WORKERS WILL BE TOO. I THOUGHT IT WAS FUNNY THAT THE MEN'S COSTUMES WERE MORE EXPENSIVE THAN THE WOMEN'S. USUALLY ITS THE OPPOSITE. I REALLY LIKE THAT THEY GAVE SPECIFIC SIZE CHARTS. HOW ACCURATE THEY ARE, WE WILL FIND OUT SOON. IT WAS NICE TO GET A RANDOM 20% OFF MOST THE COSTUMES
  • Feb 24, 2015
    Easy and cheap
  • Feb 24, 2015
    My kiddos love these costumes! We order twice a year!
  • Feb 24, 2015
    Ordered a Santa suit last year and was very pleased with it. Hopefully I will again with the bunny suit
  • Feb 24, 2015
    Had exactly what I needed for my boss's presentation
  • Feb 11, 2015
    love it
    Feb 26, 2015
    Love my stuff
  • Feb 11, 2015
    Shopping was easy. I hope the quality of the products are what is expected.
    Feb 26, 2015
  • Feb 10, 2015
    you had exactly what I was searching for...thanks
    Feb 25, 2015
  • Feb 9, 2015
    Feb 26, 2015
    Great very fast and affordable deff recommend
Show
Hide
Hide