Costume SuperCenter Reviews

02/08/2016
Costume SuperCenter Ratings and User Reviews. Costume SuperCenter is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 377 reviews. Last rated on 02/07/2016.

Costume SuperCenter Rating

More About Costume SuperCenter

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 90%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

13% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Costume SuperCenter

Showing 1 - 20 of 377 Reviews
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Ordering the costume is easy so far. I hope the costume is not super hot like the previous latex lined bunny costume.
  • Feb 6, 2016
    Shipping is overpriced. USPS shipping via envelope is less expensive.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    The choices are good and prices reasonable
  • Feb 5, 2016
    Love buying from here- the only thing I don't like is when you go in to look at a costume then hit the back button it takes you back to the top and you have to start scrolling down all the way through again. LOVE my costumes so far all have been very nice!
  • Feb 4, 2016
    will not know until i revieve item...
  • Feb 3, 2016
    I would order more frequently if there was free shipping.
  • Feb 2, 2016
    sad that some items were out of stock
  • Feb 2, 2016
    Return policy is good. Item packaging is good.
  • Feb 2, 2016
    Love the experience!
  • Feb 1, 2016
    you asked some questions in this survey that I am honestly not able to answer yet. I am a first time buyer and I have not received my order yet. How do I know if I will recommend someone to you? I don't know the quality of your products? Your website was just fine. Your selection was a bit limited for what I was looking for but be that as it may I ordered what I needed. My son is playing Professor Marvel in the Wizard of Oz in the school play and he needs two costumes for the part. I am in need of a fancy men's suit with tails. Your website description is terrible. I will come back and place my review on the quality for sure. But I will base it on the price. Thank you for having decent prices. Thank you for having a survey.
  • Feb 1, 2016
    I was happy if I got free shipping at my first order
  • Feb 1, 2016
    Easy to move around the website. Had a variety of options and great deals. Shipping could be cheaper.
  • Jan 31, 2016
    It was a good experience so far
  • Jan 30, 2016
    great site easy to navigate will shop again
  • Jan 26, 2016
    I really like the variety of the mechandise!
    Feb 7, 2016
  • Jan 25, 2016
    Feb 5, 2016
    Way, way too small for an adult male
  • Jan 24, 2016
    I like the website but my problem with you is the shaping
    Feb 4, 2016
    The coustom sate was great
  • Jan 20, 2016
    Nice shopping site, great prices, fast delivery, dependable
    Jan 31, 2016
  • Jan 18, 2016
    i had so much fun on this site wish it had more sizes in more items but i love it
    Feb 1, 2016
    Whis u had more costumes in larger sizes and I who's I had seen the back of my costume before I got it but it all worked out and my 1920's party was a hit thank you
  • Jan 12, 2016
    Jan 31, 2016
    My grandson was over the moon but I found the item a bit of a let down from the description.
Show
Hide
Hide