CPO Bosch Reviews

06/30/2015
CPO Bosch Ratings and User Reviews. CPO Bosch is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 194 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - CPO Bosch

2008 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

CPO Bosch Rating

More About CPO Bosch

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 88%

Neutral

4% 9%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CPO Bosch

Showing 41 - 60 of 194 Reviews
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Great help from Sunny. He knows his tools. Thank you!
  • Jun 15, 2015
    It was not clear which model battery is coming with the bosch cordless kit I ordered along with the charger. I put a question out and have already recieved two different responses about which batteries actually come with the kit. I cant wait any longer so am going ahead with my order. Very unsatisfied by the information and almost didnt even make a purchase off this site because the lack of information.
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Good Prices, Free Shioping. Quick web site purchase with no problems.
  • Jun 14, 2015
    site easy to use.bosch discount applied easily.free hipping a must.
  • Jun 12, 2015
    Great tools at good prices.
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Thanks a lot
  • Jun 10, 2015
    Had the best price, free shipping to my home, and had the product I wanted. The economy shipping was the best, and if I receive it in the 2 days versus 5 days, it will be even better
  • Jun 10, 2015
    Loved the site, loved the savings even more. and looking forward to using my new sander to finish a lot of outdoor furniture.
  • Jun 10, 2015
    my purchase experience has been positive each time ..Price is competitive
  • Jun 9, 2015
    Really like Bosch tools!
  • Jun 9, 2015
    I have bought from CPO through amazon before but the $50 Bosch deal made me buy direct. I really am into Bosch tools.
  • Jun 7, 2015
    Great Products Especially reconditioned
    Jun 15, 2015
  • Jun 4, 2015
    Easy purchase process
    Jun 12, 2015
    Easy purchase, good value.
  • Jun 3, 2015
    Jun 13, 2015
    It was obvious as to why my saw was reconditioned as a nut with broken bolt was still present in the box. Over all this was not an issue as I expected the saw to be 'fixed' however the replacement bolt and washer were missing. Dispite the addition hardware I needed to purchase to complete my saw was inexpensive, it raised concerns that next time I purchas, it could cause more of an inconvenience.
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Love the discount it really helps me out as a small business owner.
    Jun 12, 2015
  • May 31, 2015
    the quality and good prices coming!
    Jun 10, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide