CPO DEWALT Reviews

12/24/2014
CPO DEWALT Ratings and User Reviews. CPO DEWALT is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 197 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - CPO DEWALT

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

CPO DEWALT Rating

More About CPO DEWALT

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for CPO DEWALT

Showing 84 - 103 of 197 Reviews
  • Dec 7, 2014
    I hope this purchase goes well. If it does, I will make more purchases.
  • Dec 7, 2014
    great produts and relibility
  • Dec 6, 2014
    I like and trust Dewalt products. I used to build lots of things with wood. Now I'm buying wood working tools for my sons.
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Everyone online was out of this particular size of the jacket I wanted. They were the first place that got it in stock, and they had an option to email me when it did become available. They also had the lowest price. Very cool! I'll call this an early Saturday morning WIN!
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Good so for
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Awesome prices. I was amazed. Never buying dewalt tools from Home Depot or Lowe's again
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Great purchasing option.
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Everything was clear and easy. No problems.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Glad you had it, cheapest other than shipping.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    they are quick
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Have several tools other then those purchased today of the Dewalt brand. I will continue to buy them.
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Have had a great experience shopping for tools on this site !!!
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Cpo is agreat place to find good deals on tools
    Dec 7, 2014
    They are avery good company with a very wide variety of products and brands
  • Nov 29, 2014
    happy to receive $25 off order
    Dec 7, 2014
  • Nov 28, 2014
    All went smoothly with my order. I am pleased.
    Dec 6, 2014
    Everything with this order went very well.
  • Nov 26, 2014
    Glad I found this site ! ! Need to make every dollar, work for me, and I can really get my moneys worth here ! ! ! Thanx Guys
    Dec 4, 2014
    U.P.S. left package at the end of my porch, very visible for a theif, not up next to my front dood, where it would be less visible ! ! !
  • Nov 25, 2014
    Love their products and service, reccomend them to people all the time.
    Dec 3, 2014
    Love CPO Outlet
  • Nov 24, 2014
    I signed up for e-mails and got free shipping on my first order plus got the best price on the web ! I'm happy !!!
    Dec 7, 2014
    This item arrived in lightening speed. I don't know if it works properly because this is a Christmas gift for my son. We'll know after he opens it. I do not expect any problems.
Show
Hide
Hide