CPO DEWALT Reviews

09/01/2014
CPO DEWALT Ratings and User Reviews. CPO DEWALT is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 103 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - CPO DEWALT

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

CPO DEWALT Rating

More About CPO DEWALT

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 100%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for CPO DEWALT

Showing 84 - 103 of 103 Reviews
  • Jun 15, 2014
    Click to PayPal is allowed via two pathways. I denied then deleted first order. Reordered via other pathway. Seems IT IS POSSIBLE TO ORDER AN ORDER TWICE by mistake. Entered with FREE SHIPPING for FIRST TIME CUSTOMER but was charged shipping as "Must be over $199".
  • Jun 13, 2014
    Great Service and best prices as usual, i'm a pleased customer
  • Jun 12, 2014
    I love dewalt tools and entire company, thank you so much :)
  • Jun 11, 2014
    Great prices, cpo is really the only competitor to amazon left.
  • Jun 9, 2014
    GREAT ALL AROUND EXPERIENCE..
  • Jun 8, 2014
    Great product great price
  • Jun 8, 2014
    Have made many purchases. Good products with high quality.Fathers day fine print prevents free shipping on DeWalt recon tools. Not what I wanted to see but at least I know its 7 bucks shipping going in.
    Jun 14, 2014
    Great price on quality reconditioned product! Looks brand new.
  • Jun 8, 2014
    good tools,use simple
  • Jun 6, 2014
    CPO Has the best prices .
    Jun 14, 2014
    Great Company
  • Jun 6, 2014
    I have ordered Dewalt from CPO before now. Pleasure doing business with CPO. I feel certain I will be placing future orders with CPO.Thank you for being such a dependable seller and I find your website very user-friendly.
  • Jun 6, 2014
    Price was very competitive and the purchase experience was pretty easy.
    Jun 15, 2014
  • Jun 6, 2014
    Jun 16, 2014
    First time buyer was to get free shipping with promo code I neverget a code so I hade to pay for shipping. That is not right .
  • Jun 2, 2014
    Very pleased with CPO Dewalt.
    Jun 7, 2014
    Easy, fast and as expected.
  • Jun 1, 2014
    excellent service ;)
    Jun 18, 2014
  • May 30, 2014
    Me gustaría pusieran la web con la opción de más idiomas ( español )
    Jun 10, 2014
    Excelente
  • May 24, 2014
    Great site.Great prices
    Jun 7, 2014
    Products that I received were loose in box. There are some scratches on the tools from hitting against each other during shipping. They are just hand tools and will get scratched up over time but when you buy something new you expect it to look that way.
  • May 23, 2014
    Jun 5, 2014
    I paid for a tool....but didn't get it......apart from that im real happy.
Show
Hide
Hide