CPO Milwaukee Reviews

05/30/2016
CPO Milwaukee Ratings and User Reviews. CPO Milwaukee is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 491 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - CPO Milwaukee

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

CPO Milwaukee Rating

More About CPO Milwaukee

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CPO Milwaukee

Showing 25 - 44 of 491 Reviews
  • May 26, 2016
    Great deals on batteries and reconditioned tools
  • May 26, 2016
    It's a great website, with clear and concise search parameters. They have great customer service reviews, extremely competitive prices, and tons of deals and coupons. I plan on coming to CPO for all my future purchases of similar products.
  • May 26, 2016
    Super quick and easy to order tools for my technicians!
  • May 26, 2016
    Great store, Great service, Great products, Great prices Pretty much says it all.
  • May 25, 2016
    Great selection and prices. Customer service was very helpful in relation to CPO purchase on EBAY site as well. Thanks, Will shop again.
  • May 25, 2016
    I've purchased many power tools with CPO Milwaukee in the past and I have been very pleased in every aspect.
  • May 24, 2016
    Great product and great service. Can't ask for more.
  • May 24, 2016
    Website easy to use, was using Amazon to order.
  • May 23, 2016
    I've tried Milwaukee power tools before and was impressed. A good buddy of mine has nothing but milwaukee automotive power tools and brags about how great they are so its time to jump on the wagon and can't wait for my first kit to arrive
  • May 23, 2016
    Don't ask for income...
  • May 23, 2016
    The only thing is I thought I was dealing with Milwaukee, not a third party... rates and specials were good enough to go ahead and continue the transaction, especially since shipping is free.
  • May 18, 2016
    Called and spoke with Chris. Very helpful!!!!
    May 24, 2016
  • May 15, 2016
    good prices and offers
    May 26, 2016
  • May 15, 2016
    May 26, 2016
    Have had very short rime am pleased so far
  • May 15, 2016
    May 24, 2016
    Product arrived on time and in great shape, this item was not available locally but even if it were CPO still beat the local supplier on the price. I was able to get the Milwaukee kit with the extended batteries for cheaper than the local supplier was selling the kit with the standard batteries. Will buy from them again.
  • May 14, 2016
    Great service
    May 25, 2016
    Its fucking lit
  • May 13, 2016
    The mobile checkout process needs some work. The order process pages do not register input on a regular basis.
    May 24, 2016
    Great place to purchase online. Always quick with delivery info, and on time. A new release Milwaukee tool was for sale online long before it was in the stores.
  • May 6, 2016
    Site had everything I was looking for with low prices and free shipping! Very good product detail information. Reviews are very helpful also.
    May 24, 2016
  • May 4, 2016
    Like prices this purchase was a little more than I have seen but at the time wasn't ready to purchase
    May 23, 2016
    Great place to buy tools