CPO Milwaukee Reviews

07/31/2015
CPO Milwaukee Ratings and User Reviews. CPO Milwaukee is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 375 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - CPO Milwaukee

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

CPO Milwaukee Rating

More About CPO Milwaukee

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CPO Milwaukee

Showing 31 - 50 of 375 Reviews
  • Jul 25, 2015
    It was nice exp. overlall
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Good tools and good web-store
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Nice site to look for deals on tools that I need with free shipping.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    No other comments. I was happy with the experience.
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Fast easy shopping
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Great selection on Milwaukee Cordless tools....... Quick shipping too. Keep up the good work!
  • Jul 22, 2015
    CPO is always giving good deals and its money well spent most of the time. Consider me a CPO faithful!
  • Jul 22, 2015
    You have the fastest shipping in the East.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    I only hope the shipping is quick because I did not see where it says how long it will take to arrive.
  • Jul 21, 2015
    Great company!!! Quick shipping and a great customer service team!
  • Jul 21, 2015
    Almost all of the tools I buy for my trade come from CPO Milwaukee. I prefer CPO Milwaukee when it comes to tools.
  • Jul 21, 2015
    Very easy site to move around in and prices are very good. I will be back.
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Always a great deal !
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Thought kit had two batteries. Had to order second. Paying shipping.
    Jul 22, 2015
    57 years old. Knew about Milwaukee quality but would spend that much money. Will probably die before tool does. Proud owner of Milwaukee products!
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Was supposed to add in flashlight and extra battery; did not see this happen. will return if it does not happen. and diss cpoMil big time.
    Jul 25, 2015
    Misrepresentation. Lies from cust service, delayed refund.
  • Jul 14, 2015
    Good price with more Accessories than found elsewhere.
    Jul 24, 2015
    Very happy with the purchase
  • Jul 12, 2015
    grate price and quality products. They offered extra items for the same price as others. Very easy to buy and check out ,no tax and shipping was free . what more can you ask for.
    Jul 25, 2015
    Very good and strong product and an excellent price
Show
Hide
Hide